Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Agua Dulce, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 50 miles of Sun Valley, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Girl you make my speakers go BOOM BOOM

In his own words

I like to think of myself as a good guy, I'm not to sure what I'll find here but I'm willing to give it a try. I'm a good guy I strongly believe that a woman is a lady and is to be treated as such. I live by a gentleman's code and strict code of integrity. Random Things About Me. I'm open-minded to just about everything. I'm an outdoors kinda guy. Very John Wayne like as in I take my coffee black I drink my bourbon straight and neat. I love turning wrenches whether it's my truck or motorcycle. I hunt and fish sorry P.E.T.A. supporters. Whiskey and I are cat people. I'm Catholic just for the sake of my family so they know what kind of funeral to have. I say this because I'm 1 in the military and two I'm a very progressive thinking person. So that means I believe in global warming, social equality, religious freedom, same-sex marriage etc. But I also believe in the second amendment. So I'm pretty middle of the road. Family and Friends These people are the most important people in my life I almost lost my mother to breast cancer a couple years back so I'm very close with her. And visit her quite frequently. I'm thick as thieves when it comes to my brothers and sisters. And I'm close with all my other family as well. I've had the same small handful of friends for the past 20 years so they are just as important as my family so with that said it is inevitable that you will meet them and be around them. Ambition I'm in school yeah I'm a little behind with my academics but I spent a lot of my life fighting in two wars. I'm working on my BS in Justice Admin with a field concentration in Investigation and Policing Procedures. Hobbies I'm a bit of a nerd in a lot aspects. I'm into Sci-Fi especially Firefly and Serenity as well as comics since I've been into comics since I was old enough to read.I collect leather bound classic literature. I also paint and write and suck at playing the guitar. I rappel as well as snorkel and occasionally play any of the 5 video games I've owned for the past 7yrs. I'm also part of a Mil-Sim paintball team as well. About You I'm looking for my Daria Morgendorffer but if I can't find her then here is what I'm looking for, I don't ask for much just loyalty because that's a big deal breaker for me I'm won't stand for infidelity my divorce is proof of that. I like sweet girls with a naughty side. I'm not picky about race or other trivial things like that. Intelligence is a major turn on and is sexy as hell. However having eye's I can get lost in is just as important to me as well. In short be honest, acerbic, and somewhat misanthropic, compassionate, empathetic, altruistic as I'm these things myself, and if you're a little crazy even better because I love a little bit of crazy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a German shepherd mixed mutt named Whiskey who is my best friend

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I traveled the world a lot during my time in the Marine Corps but still don't really have a hot spot. I guess to me it's anywhere a memory is made. But I have been to Japan, Thailand, most all of Asia, Australia, Iraq, Afghanistan, Ireland,

Favorite things

Time with family. Music, Daria, a good book, really bad B Horror films ie evil dead, re-animator. A good G&T or Martini. hittin the club to see my friends bands, painting, writing, and my Pup Whiskey.

For fun

I like to think. read and write. I love to try new things especially food But camping hiking hunting bow hunting fishing nothing like a pack and a sleeping bag. And I try to experience everything life has to offer. Hanging with family, friends.

Last read

The System of Doctor Tarr and Professor Fether.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
we are an all American family not much to say Mothers side from New Mexico Father's side from California have some Irish in me and that's about it.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Bachelors in Criminal Justice.