Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Jefferson, WI, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Do you golf?

In his own words

I just like to have fun. I enjoy being outdoors. I love all kinds of sports and sporting events. I am very easy going and very easy to get along with as well. There are times to take life seriously but I tend to look for the fun in everything. I am a volunteer firefighter for a small local dept. and I can't think of a more rewarding job to have. I enjoy helping others and the surrounding communities. This October will be 10 years on the dept. and I just became an Officer. I don't see myself stepping down anytime soon. I also recently have started driving ambulance and taking EMT courses. I recently have started to regain my love for the outdoors and hunting. I was big into playing competitive sports and coaching for a long time. I have started to walk away from some of those activities as schedules seem to differ as I get older. I coached youth football for 4 years and high school football for 5 years. I coached high school girls softball for 6 years. In my free time I enjoy golfing, bowling, softball, volleyball, concerts, going to sporting events, hanging out with friends, grabbing a few drinks and singing karaoke loud and off tune. I also enjoy laying low and lounging around.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I always had dogs growing up. I would love to get another when I have the time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been out to LA, Las Vegas, down to Orlando and Virginia, and numerous places around the midwest. I love the northwoods in Wisconsin. My family has a cabin in the Minocqua area


University of Wisconsin–Whitewater, Whitewater, WI

Favorite things

I enjoy watching shows like The Dan Patrick Show, Grimm, NCIS, Deadliest Catch, Storm Chasers, Big Bang Theory, anything MMA, SOA, and sporting events.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends. I golf, bowl, hunt, play softball, basketball, volleyball. I enjoy going to sporting events and I am a Brewer, Packer, and Badger fan. When you said Wisconsin, you've said it all!

Last read

Good to Great by Jim Collins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
I'm a Manage at a Golf Course
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm pretty much 100% German
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised a WELS Lutheran, but I don't go to Church as much as I probably should. Working at a golf course usually keeps me pretty busy on Sunday mornings.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is a BSE in Health, Human Performance, Recreation, and Coaching, with a Health Promotions Minor. I also am a State Certified Firefighter II, Haz Mat, Emergency Medical Responder, and Motor Pump Operator Certifications