Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hermitage, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once so make the best of it

In his own words

You only live once, but if you do it right once is enough" I am never really sure how to describe myself but I will do my best...I'm a small town guy with a big heart. I have built my life around helping others, its what I love to do. I guess my friends would describe me as dependable, honest, trustworthy, kind and funny. It takes me some time to warm up and open up to people. Once I get to know someone though I really come out of my shell. I love to have a good time and make people laugh. I enojy trying new things and traveling. I will try most anything once, usually twice just to make sure I did or didn't like it. I love to cook and am pretty good at it I think. I spend as much time outdoors as possible be it playing sports, biking or just enjoying nature. Free time is something that I do not have a lot of...that is by choice, when I find the right girl I will choose to spend time with her, as much as she wants. I am looking for a girl that shares a lot of the same interests as me but also has some new ideas. I would also like her to be easy going, honest, trustworthy and driven. I like a girl that can carry on a good conversation and is easy to talk to, I am not much of a talker on the phone but when it is just the two of us I enjoy a nice conversation. I know what I want and what I am looking for and I will not settle for less. I am tired of deadend relationships, I am looking for the real thing....for my forever I don't have anything to hide, I'm not perfect but I'm not a bad guy either...If you want to find out more about me, just ask...I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses


Hocking College, Nelsonville, OH

For fun

I like to do anything outdoors, I also enjoy working with my hands on projects.

Last read

Patrick McManus - All of them



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference