Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Ok,Rapid fire, bullet-point description of...

In his own words

Ok,Rapid fire, bullet-point description of myself to commences in 5...4...3...2...... - I am currently working on my Maters of Fine Art in Photography with the hopes of teaching as a means to support my Freelance Photography Biz and other entrepreneurial endeavors. The plan is to own and operate my own gallery and studio space with in the next 5 years- from there the sky's the limit! - I am a traveler. I have been to some amazing places and done some amazing things ( sky diving and backpacking through the red wood forest being at the top of the awesome list), yet I feel like I have A TON left to explore and do! - I find my greatest contact to the universe and myself when I'm outdoors. - I happen to hold the tile for the worlds wost speller. True storie ;) - I love to be active- camping, biking, hiking, surfing (when possible) kayaking, yoga all keep me sane and put a big smile on my face. - I love to cook almost as I love to eat :) - I am an ENFJ and if you are not sure what that means check out the Myers Briggs Personality will paint you a scary-good picture of who I am - I believe to music is the glue of the world- without it everything falls apart. - I am as at home at a black tie gala and I am am grilling out at a bonfire. -I relish the electricity of the new experience yet savor the worn-in comfort of the routine as well. "Clog Dancing you say? Never tried it!- Lets go!" or "yah popcorn, a couch, a great movie and snuggling under a comfy blanket does sound amazing". -(and lastly)......... I am the guy cutting a rug with someone's great aunt Mavis to "twist and shout" at the wedding. So that's the short a sweet version. If you are interested and want to know more please send me a WINK and if I wink back feel free to find me on a certain Book with lots of Faces (as I cannot receive mesg on Match) and we can get better acquainted :) - Justin W

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Indianapolis Museum of Art, Eagle Creek Park, Creation Cafe

Favorite things

I Love The office, Parks Rec and Walking Dead. Movies: to many to even list here. lol but ill say that I watch It's a Wonderful life every Christmas. Musical tastes range from folk and lots of EDM in winter to DMB, hip hop and classic rock in summer

For fun

being outdoors with my camera, listening and playing music, trying out new recipes, broadening my foodie horizons around town, dancing, going to a good movie or just spending the day relaxing and catching up on TV episodes on Netflix.

Last read

I am currently working my way through the last book in the Hyperion saga (really epic science fiction is kind of my guilty pleasure). Before that I was rereading Atlas Shrugged and the Hunger Games trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Currently in my first year as an MFA student and hoping to teach as a means of funding my Fine Art Photography business and other entrepreneurial pursuits
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference