Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 25 miles of New Rochelle, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Because I'm not going to meet her on Tinder.

In his own words

I'm not afraid to admit that I'm looking forward to the day I can trade in my motorcycle for that SUV with the stick figure family on the back window that we all make fun of now with our friends. I used to have a list of things I was looking for in a girl, now, I've realized the only thing that matters is that you are kind. Things about me? My iPod is really random. Like if lost, it would probably be mistaken for that of a 13 year old. I work in the city and have a great job that I enjoy, but even greater coworkers who are like a second family. Bars every night of the weekend? That's not my scene anymore. I consider my sister my best friend and love visiting her and seeing my new niece. Whenever possible, I try to be outdoors, whether training for an upcoming race or taking a random roadtrip. Also, I grew up on the shoreline of CT and enjoy spending as much time on the water as possible.

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Montreal, Newport, summer house in Connecticut...I've been to Europe a lot, and at the risk of sounding like a dork, I've always wanted to go to Lillehammer since watching the '94 Winter Olympics as a kid.

Favorite things

Ducati. Kayaks. Vineyard Vines. Top Siders. Random tattoos. Music: Rascal Flatts, Luke Bryan, BSB, Ne-Yo, Billy Joel Movies: Newsies, Slumdog Millionaire, all the Fast and Furious movies.

For fun

Outdoor summer concerts. Rainy days with nowhere to go. Football tailgates in the fall.

Last read

The Hunger Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian and love seeing my family at the holidays.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA in Secondary Education and Business MA in Counseling MA in Sports Management