Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JT400

40 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Been back in NYC for a couple years now and...

In his own words

Been back in NYC for a couple years now and loving it (from CA originally). Just quit my job so I can pursue my dream of starting a business with a good friend from school. Just got the doors open and off to a good start, so the venture keeps me busy most of the time. Outside of work, I really enjoy running. I ran track all through college at Cal (400M, 200M), and still enjoy getting out for runs in the park and on the west side highway. Running clears my head and its a great way to take in all the sights of the city. I really enjoy music and checking out shows in the city. Also like to hangout with my friends and try new restaurants. It's hard to find time to travel, but I try to take a big trip every year (just hit Holland, Belgium and Germany). Big Sur, Napa and Hawaii are some of my favorite destinations out west. As for my match, it would be great to meet someone who wants to explore the city and get out every now and then. I would like to meet a woman that is intelligent, smart and loves to stay in shape, both physically and mentally. It really doesn't matter what you do, just as long as you are comfortable with who you are and respect yourself and other people. I really like a girl with a good sense of humor that is spontaneous and likes to have fun. If you are interested, shoot me an email.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I'd love to get a dog sometime in the future.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Big Sur, Hawaii (Kauai), SF, NYC, Amsterdam, London, Prague, Belgium, mostly anywhere in Europe. Really want to check out Turkey and then Asia.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I really like alternative rock and hip-hop as well, pretty much everything.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends in my spare time, and that usually means hitting a restaurant, or the occasional sporting event. I also enjoy running and staying in shape. I also like catching live shows every now and then.

Last read

The Flamethrowers by Rachel Kushner - great book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college