Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of the superficial dating scene, looking for something that could turn out to be much more fulfilling. Hello Match!

In his own words

Let's see, I love animals. I'm an East coast transplant, but have grown to love LA, and work in the entertainment biz as most people in LA do... I didn't take the traditional career route, which I think is probably the best decision I've ever made, and as Robert Frost would say; it has made all the difference. I enjoy being social as much as I enjoy coasting more low-key, and think there's a time and place for both lifestyles. I like to cook, but am only good at cooking a few things, and I'm open to learning anything. I work an awful lot which leaves me little time to do your typical dating, which is why I am here. That, and "typical" dating in LA doesn't really yield a whole lot of real relationship material, which is what I'm after at this stage in my life. I am not so good at writing about myself to no end, so if you'd like to learn more just send me a message. Some personal virtues: Loyalty, Integrity, Selflessness, Passion, Ambition, Creativity, Chivalry, Humor.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I love dogs, like cats, and most others.

Political views


Favorite things

Pretty much any music. Favorite bands: Rise Against, Breaking Benjamin, Staind, 3 Doors Down, RHCP, The Offspring, Three Days Grace.... Lots. TV: 24, The Office, Lost, Family Guy; Love video games; Love movies (Action, horror, comedy... romance?)

For fun

Movies, Music, Dance, Video Games, Poker, Vegas, The occasional party =). Just hanging with friends, and being social - including a quiet night in.

Last read

Strategic Intuition, by William Duggan (entrepreneurship).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the entertainment industry... I know, how "L.A." of me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I have a quarter Japanese in me, it is not always that relevant... But I have that "asian glow" when drinking!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have faith in only things I can see and understand. As such, I'm generally very scientific. But there's plenty science cannot explain sufficiently, so.... who knows.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am more of an entrepreneur. Left college for work.