Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-33 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, Passionate Woman..for Deeper Connection

In her own words

I'm seeking a romantic relationship with a man who I connect with on a soul level; someone with whom I align with on all levels- intellectual, spiritual and sexual. This formula is not so easy to find. ;-) I'm extremely selective as to with whom I choose to exchange sexual energy with, let alone who I spend my personal (1 on 1) time with. I want to see it all, live it all, and share it all. I enjoy doing things that nourish my soul and brings bliss to my life such as yoga, going out in nature, walking barefoot on the delicious earth, dancing, seeing live music and connecting with people. I also host dinner parties and other events that focus on supporting our overall health, happiness and vibrancy. I believe that the connections we make and experiences we have together is what makes life rich. I love to push beyond my limits, just to inspire myself and meet goals I never thought possible. Nature is my religion, and I feel that being outside in the sun can heal just about anything! There really is something about the energy here, and since I moved here I've been feeling freer and more connected. I work as a Personal Chef, and specialize in Raw and Natural Cuisine. What I do is my absolute passion; serving others with nourishment and inspiration. I'm comprised of Middle Eastern, European, and Latin blood, which is the perfect recipe for a sizzling personality. If you are interested in a relationship that is bland and casual, I'm not the woman for you. I expect in return what I give out; loyalty, compassion, friendship, and respect. The man I'm looking for is a conscious man who is interested in expanding his mind, and moving forward in his journey of self-growth. Someone who wants to grow with me; who will support me in my journey, and I his, so together we create a beautiful journey full of excitement, passion and joy together. He has a zest for life and a love for food.. He's an honest, strong, compassionate and confident man, yet is able to open up show his vulnerable and romantic side. I would love to eventually get married and start a family, but I'm not rushing it. If we end up aligning in all the right levels, perfect! But I do know it takes a while to get to the point of marriage, and I am just going with what is presented itself to me at the moment and what feels right in my heart.

Her interests

Cooking , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


For fun

I love to eat at new restaurants and make new recipes, as I am a Chef, cooking is my passion. Hanging with friends and traveling,and trying new types of dance, yoga, walking in nature, and discovering new places is what I love to do in my spare time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm living my passion, working as a Raw & Natural Foods Chef, and run my own delivery service of health supportive foods.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A mixture of Argentinian, Israeli and Russian...
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I'm more spiritual than religious, but it would be nice to meet someone of Jewish descent that share similar views as I do.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English, Hebrew, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral