Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I wish everyday was 75 degrees and sunny

In his own words

I am a down-to-Earth, hardworking, and all around nice guy. I am not the guy who approaches you in a bar looking to bring you home that night, but to have a genuine conversation. I have a small group of friends and a small, close-knit family. When I moved out, I couldn't leave my friends or family behind and stayed close in by setting up shop in Astoria. I believe in making the most of opportunities, both personally and professionally. While I have been successful in my career, being able to maintain a great work-life balance has allowed me to enjoy the simple pleasures in life and to remember that the most important things in life occur outside of an office. Two of my biggest passions are cooking and travel. I am always looking to make a new or interesting meal based on mixing my own are overrated. I have made it to Europe three times, Puerto Rico too many times to count, 31 states including Alaska, as well as Canada and the DR once a piece. I'm getting very excited for a potential three week trip to Australia in early 2014, which can't come soon enough. My biggest problem appears to be having nobody to cook for or travel with! I am looking for somebody who is laid-back, drama free, and honest. I want someone who I look forward to being with because of their personality and because we have fun together doing anything- brunch, a day trip, or even just lounging around doing nothing special. Ultimately, I want someone who enjoys my company as much as I enjoy hers. Liking good beer (or being willing to try different beers), sports, enjoying the beach during the summer, tolerating my sarcasm, and enjoying a good workout are all qualities I would look for in a match.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Two brunch spots, my favorite Italian spot in Queens, Mediterranean spot in midtown, and of course both the beach and my backyard in front of the grill during the summer.


Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

Traveling, trying new restaurants, being around my friends, trying different beers and attending craft beer festivals, planning a fun but relaxing weekend, sports (let's go Mets, Jets, Knicks, and Rangers!), and trying to cook different things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working through the MBA program at NYU.