Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Plainfield, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
When life gives you lemons, make lemon shake-ups. Make sure to get an elephant ear as well.

In his own words

I'm a teacher and love educating the youth of today. I also coach wrestling and football, as well as work in a restaurant, so I can be busy from time to time. I was born and raised in Indiana, and have lived here all my life. I love my family and friends. It's tough getting out, but I love meeting new people. I enjoy reading, cooking, drawing, listening to music, and pretty much anything that sparks my creativity. I spent my youth with my nose in comic books, fishing magazines, sketch books. I can be a bit ADD, but can also give my undevoted attention when it's needed. I would like to find someone with a creative streak and drive of her own. I am a sucker for Serendipity, and John Cusack..haha...maybe my other glove is waiting out there for me.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Volcanoes, the stove, La Hacienda, etc. spots...


DePauw University, Greencastle, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. I love any new music , but still have a soft spot for the classics. Books are pretty awesome, as are movies. Friends, family, and food are all nice and coincidentally begin with the letter "F".

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family, reading, watching movies, listening to music, enjoying the outdoors, fishing, cooking, procrastinating, daydreaming, etc.

Last read

Reading "Imagine Life with A Well-Behaved Dog". Just finished the Kingkiller Chronicles...I am kind of a fantasy nut. Also have about 20 partially read books with homemade bookmarks poking out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference