Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life passes most people by while they're still making plans for it...

In his own words

I enjoy doing pretty much anything outdoors, but my favorite hobbies include golfing, basketball, snowboarding, motorcycling, fishing and hunting. I work for a tech firm in NoVa and really enjoy my job. I enjoy being social on the weekends and on occasion during the week. I am rather adventurous and have traveled to many different places, but I always enjoy somewhere new. I prefer new adventures as opposed to material things. I am originally from Michigan and I believe my work ethic, personality and attitude reflect where I come from. My family and friends are what are most important to me and are a priority in my life. I am still confused about this whole concept of being a 'southern gentlemen' mother raised me right! I am looking for someone that has the same values as I do, both personally and professionally. I am seeking to meet someone that is passionate about what they do professionally, regardless of what it is. Biggest turnoff is a girl who is constantly judging other people. If you enjoy boating, a good motorcycle ride, snowboarding, or maybe even skydiving (I have never done it, but want to) shoot me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Someday I want to have a Leonberger. Google it, they are ridiculous!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dupont, Clarendon, Vegas


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I listen to all different types of music, but prefer alternative rock and some country. Not really a big fan of rap music, but I love any live concert.

For fun

I enjoy watching or playing many different sports and being outdoors in general. I grew up in the midwest and enjoy pretty much any outdoor activity known to man.

Last read

Rolling Stone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
"I'm an analyst consultant"
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Go Spartans, and Hail to Pitt