Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You're in good hands... -Allstate

In his own words

I'll occasionally goof around because I come from a giant family and in large families everyone is a comedian...Large families also have their share of drama which I definitely steer clear from. I am against drama and I'm also "against picketing, but I don't know how to show it!" I love Mitch Hedberg quotes so if you caught that cheers! I'm not a loud person and not afraid of meeting and getting to know people. Matter of fact I enjoy meeting new people cause I find most individuals fascinating and even if you think you don't have anything out of the ordinary to tell others about yourself I'll take it as a challenge and I'll bet my bottom dollar... that I'd find something interesting about you. I really REALLY (twice and caps for emphasis) love music and my palate is wide. If it sounds's good! That might sound funny but I think it's relevant in a world where image sometimes sells music. I love big venue concerts and small intimate shows. Lately I've been taking my parents old records and repurposing them more on that later. I play the piano, drums and scratch on the turntables (it's a lot harder thank you might think). I love listening to music while doing things around my apartment cleaning, painting, cooking etc... Care to go to the movies, art galleries or look for furniture!? Great! I would enjoy doing this together! Eating someplace new or staying home and creating something spontaneous is fun! Random trip to the golf range? Maybe some fishing, paintballing, bowling, surfing, snowboarding and billiards? Archery sounds like fun too! Feel like driving with nowhere in mind or exploring places you've read about or simply just driving to take photographs!? Sounds like fun! I like making others laugh. My creative streak says I like to make things even if they sometimes don't make sense. Who likes to play board games and has two thumbs? This guy right here! I become the most passionate towards the people I care about..and I have this tradition and love for the Lakers! There is so much more to this and if you're interested in learning more, please send me an email I don't bite....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Canada, Asia, Amoeba Records, Hollywood Bowl, Vegas, Not enough characters to name all the restaurants, Turntable Lab LA, Staples Center, Disneyland, Little Tokyo, SoCal Beaches, Most concert venues in LA, this list is growing...

Favorite things

TV- Lost, HIMYM, GOT , Big Bang Theory, Bones, Friends, Chuck, Raising Hope, Ace Of Cakes,No Reservations, Bizarre Foods, Mythbusters, Iron Chef. Music- Hip Hop, Turntablism, Rare Grooves, Soul, Jazz, Old Country, Rock, Alternative, Indie.

For fun

Paint or Draw, Play my keyboard or Record Music, Scratch with Turntables, Bowl, Shoot Pool, Archery, Try to Snowboard, Try to Surf, Paintball, Golf Ranges, Fish, Bike, Hike, Shoot the Basketball around, Explore new places, Eat new things, Watch shows

Last read

An article on future tech...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
A Filipino and Spaniard mix
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
A real man looking for a real woman who will reflect the qualities of a loving God who has made us to be confident, passionate, genuine and beautiful in every way that we may glorify Him through our relationship...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference