Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun Aussie guy looking for something real, I'm drama free!!

In his own words

Im originally from Australia but have lived in the states for 10 years now and love it here, I came to the states for work and ( I caddy on the PGA Tour ) which I love doing and gives me a great life and yes I've caddied at the Phoenix Open and it is madness lol.. I have dated in Scottsdale, but now I'm looking to meet someone genuine and serious about wanting a relationship with a fun easy going guy who has a good life and lifestyle and can offer somebody thoughtful and loving.. I'm an easy going guy who is very loyal and close to my friends and family, i will do anything to help them as i believe you can tell alot about a person from the friends they keep.. I like to stay active and workout whether its going for a run or hike or just do some weights, i like to eat well but in saying that i can enjoy a pizza or golden wings at zipps too.. I will admit to being a romantic, i do like to buy flowers for no reason, i open doors as i do believe in chivalry even though its not practised alot these days.. I do travel with my job so I'm not always home but I do get a lot of time off every year, I have been able to enjoy some of the finer things in life and meet some awesome people in different walks of life that have helped and influinced me and introduced me to living life to fullest.. Im not a nightclub person, id prefer to go for dinner with friends and a few drinks to relax or enjoy a BBQ at someones house and hang out.. Im looking to meet someone to get to know and spend some time with them to see if there is something there to build on and enjoy life with, it would be great to share good life experiances with all the things the world has to offer.. Im not into pretentious people or people who waste time or like playing games or anyone looking for a free ride, im a genuine, open and honest guy who has a good life and has no drama, im happy with my life and the people i have in it but it would be nice to meet someone who i can get to know, so if you are over all the games and drama and you want to start enjoying spending time with someone, come and say hi and i look forward to hearing from you soon...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel, but when im home i like to go out for sushi, happy hour or most sports bars to watch the game

Favorite things

I pretty much like any music, tv i cant stand reality tv, so overrated, but i like entourage, sports and the discovery channel and my new samurai sword.. Foods im a lover of are, italian, sushi, thai, asain, mexican plus a good steak...

For fun

I am someone who likes to be outdoors and enjoy being active, i like sports, hiking, hanging out at home and being with friends...

Last read

The last books i read was The Alchemist and an autobiography of an Australian footballer...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the sporting industry which is great and keeps me outdoors which i love..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference