Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lombard, IL, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 20 miles of Villa Park, IL

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Whoa, Big Gulps, huh? Alright! Welp, see you later.

In her own words

Always been a content loner in my personal life, but my happily paired-off friends show me how much I'm missing out on. I'm enjoying a great life! To find that person I mesh with completely would be a dream come true. Definitely not a serial dater; if you're looking to just hookup, keep looking. I'm hunting for the real deal, a genuine connection. I've enjoyed the selfish single life but I've outgrown it; looking for a companion with whom to build something meaningful. Must feel an immediate spark, as I'll only get involved with someone who shares an intense overall attraction. Why bother otherwise? Above all else, I'm looking for a best friend with whom I can fall in love, the man who makes me melt and feels like home; someone I can laugh with every day. Qualities I find attractive, hopefully these describe you: Brains, good work ethic, financial stability. Honesty and loyalty A killer sense of (dark) humor. Enjoys the simple things, can laugh at himself Lives stress free (or at least tries to) Appreciates time together as well as apart; has his own social life and friends Outgoing, adventurous, smart and driven Will spot me in the weight room! MAJOR points. Turn-ons: Big brains, big arms, good career, self-motivated, facial hair, Khal Drogo. Hey, I'm a woman--it's how I'm wired. Turn-offs: Overly sensitive, quiet/shy, dramatic, or political types, cigarettes, piercings, anyone who takes themselves too seriously, country music, Packer fans (sorry Wisconsinites, love your state but I bleed navy and orange) *I've made taking care of myself a priority: working out regularly and eating healthy. Don't get me wrong--I enjoy food and alcohol, indulge regularly (gotta live!) but balance is important. If exercise and healthy cooking aren't important to you, we probably wouldn't be a good fit. I'm not interested in "pushing" anyone; for me, the intrinsic value of feeling great and being at my best is motivation enough. My ideal match shares a similar perspective and lifestyle. **If you have any alcohol dependency, drug problems, or an ex you're still hung up on, please do not contact me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My parents stole my giant doberman, the happiest dog alive, 115 lbs of pure nub-wagging joy and my cardio buddy. Recently adopted a super cool cat to keep me company in my new place. I dream of retiring on a Colorado horse ranch.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Soldiers Field! Been trying to limit myself to new places, especially any genuinely good brewhouse or wine bar. I'd LOVE to travel to: Boston, Colorado, San Diego, Maine, Scotland, Spain, Vienna, Germany, Iceland, Easter Island, anywhere tropical


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Guacamole, Horror, Action, Sci-fi, documentaries, useless trivia, violins, owls, Donald Duck's voice, Scottish accents, Mexican food, A Song of Ice and Fire series. Most Desired Superpower: Shape-shifting. I love all music (minus country)

For fun

WEIGHTLIFTING! It's changed my life. Major movie buff, I'll destroy you in trivia. Guiltiest pleasure: Sleep-I always want more. Been trying to expand my kitchen skills. Just became a home owner, so my "fun" time usually involves tools/paint.

Last read

Big reader: fiction, history, bios, sci-fi. To-read pile grows endlessly; for every book I finish I add 5 more. Currently halfway through Stephen King's library. On deck: City of Scoundrels, Catch-22, Breakfast of Champions, Brave New World.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Most would find my work dull but I love what I do--I get to learn medical stuff everyday, reviewing inpatient stays for legal, reporting, and medical necessity purposes. One day I hope to become a consultant to rake in the big bucks and travel.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Polish, half German - I joke that this explains why I am always so violently conflicted and indecisive.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I chose 'Atheist' because frankly, I don't believe in anything. I describe myself as "cheerful existentialist" and still like to hope there's a greater power out there beyond my comprehension, but that's probably just wishful scifi thinking.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral