Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm probably most well known to my friends for...

In his own words

I'm probably most well known to my friends for my playful, sarcastic banter and generally quick wit. I can be rather adventurous and trying new things. Comfort zones are meant to be pushed. I've accomplished a lot in my life and I’m happy where I’m at. I’m just looking for the next step to keep pushing my adventures forward. Some randomness: I’m a pretty big movie buff and love a well interjected movie quote. I’m pretty awesome at singing in my car. I kinda love food a lot, but I generally eat fairly healthy-ish. I can be a bit of a beer snob and I'm currently working on my wine snob license. I enjoy watching soccer on TV; I know, I’m weird. My real background is design and my current job is just a cover to make me look smart. I turned my mom into a fantasy football junkie. Despite having a quirky, easy going and sometimes random side, I am very driven in life – professionally, socially and creatively. My job has been my priority recently, but now that I’m more established with my company, things are starting to slow down. It can sometimes still be the bane of my social life, but it's a path I enjoy. My family is extremely important to me and have done more than I could have ever hoped for. I’m proud of the morals and traditional values they've instilled in me. Sundays are a family day and I wouldn't want it to be any different. Whether it's playing sports, running or going to the gym, I live a fairly healthy and active lifestyle. I love sports for two simple reasons: winning is incredibly fun (I’m competitive) and they provide some of the best social events. After taking a break, traveling is becoming a priority for me again. I can't wait to knock another location off the bucket list. Bavaria is my favorite area, though Prague holds a special place in my heart. Any suggestions on where to go next?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Strategy / Business Development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA & MS Marketing