Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
and I'm the world's forgotten boy

In his own words

I'm just a Southern guy trying to make waves in ways that everyone can enjoy. I love women who are both independent and appreciate being treated like a lady. I hold doors and pick up checks because back home those are normal things that gentlemen do... so if that kind of thing bothers you, keep looking. My two biggest requirements are: a girl has got to smile... a lot. Laughing counts. But ladies just remember, you look so much hotter when you are wearing a smile; it's your best accessory. Secondly, you gotta have a sense of humor. And one that can handle inappropriate jokes at that. You should like spending time on patios or rooftops, perfectly content just people watching and joking (about them obv) for a couple hours. Also, don't put that you like cycling if you don't actually like cycling. Don't be a tease, you're better than that. I'm on this site because time is tight and this should be an easy way to MEET people, you know, like in real life. If you feel the same and we have a strong introduction, let's get this show on the road and have a bite to eat or a drink. I always take time to appreciate how great we have it here and how awesome of a life I have already had, and know that without good friends and family, it simply isn't possible. And I like photos... that should be obvious.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Grew up having cats and dogs, everything from a Hemingway to a Black Lab. I have been dying to get a GSD but waiting until I have a yard for him to stretch his legs a little.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For food and spirits (DC/NOVA): Trusty's, Liberty Tavern, Rays the Steaks, Rustico, Cava, Amer. Ice Co., Penn Social, Hamilton's. (Memphis): Central BBQ, Iris, Bardog, Silky's For travel: Memphis, NOLA, Big Sky, Berlin, London, Normandy, Interlaken

Favorite things

Love mountain and road biking, fishing, building a fire and camping w/friends, and going hunting or shooting. Also really enjoy traveling to both new and familiar places. Massages and hot-tubs after sports are the best. Love all sports, esp college.

For fun

My favorite things to do involve cycling, running, or anything that gets some dirt on my hands. Others: motorcycles, painting, cooking, shooting, guitar, eating out, and porch/rooftop drinking

Last read

I get a lot of magazines (I'm trying to single-handedly save print media), so that comprises most of what I read regularly. As for books, I am currently reading "Economic Facts and Fallacies," because I nerd hard.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Catch bad guys.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Our family is made up of lovers, not fighters (though a lot of military), so I'm mostly Irish, German, French Huguenot, and a little Chickasaw for good measure.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
This weeks songs for your pleasure: "Beautiful" - G. Love, "The Only One" - Lucero, and "Monotov's Private Opera" - Third Eye Blind