Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
4'10" (147cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you think good thoughts they will shine through your face like sunbeams and you will always be lovely"---Rohl Dahl

In her own words

Im laid back, love a good beer, have a gorgeous little girl, and really just enjoy hanging out and having a good time. I'm not a picky eater, love a good steak, and don't have any problem laughing at myself. As a Colorado native I love being outside whether its on a patio with a beer or a baseball game or just at the park playing. I read and listen to a lot of music. I love just hanging out with my friends. I'm sarcastic and always have a smart ass response. I am willing to be spontaneous and it usually doesn't take much to convince me of doing something fun. All you've got to do is make me laugh!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy The Tavern DTC and heading downtown once in awhile never hurts! Mostly I just love finding new holes in the wall to check out, I'm always willing to try new places!

Favorite things

I'm really into reading and music. Music is easy for me...I'm always willing to listen to something new, my favorites right now include Macklemore, The Civil Wars, The Neighbourhood, The Fall Out Boys, and so on.

For fun

In my free time I spend a lot of time with my daughter. I'm usually at the park, taking her to the zoo or movies, or just playing at home. I really enjoy anything that is outside....camping,hiking, or sitting on a patio having a good beer.

Last read

Currently I am reading The Forgotten Garden, which is very girly. But I have a LONG list of books to read. Next is The Great Gatsby so I am ready for the movie coming out in a few weeks!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference