Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
When life gives you lemons.. find some limes and try and make homemade sprite!

In his own words

Okay so where to begin... Some say they are "sorta" goofballs; I'm 100% goofball about 80% of the time (makes sense, right?). The other 20% is reserved for more serious times like work, funerals, etc. My best friends back home put it perfectly; they want a pocket size version of me anytime they need a good laugh. I've been in NYC for almost 4 years and managed to live in Brooklyn, Manhattan, and now Queens. I'm a bit of a territorial nomad so to speak. I was born and raised in FL and graduated from FSU (yes, I still say "y'all" and I'm obsessed with any and all FSU sports). I love dogs, but I honestly don't have the time to take care of one, which sucks. I love movies, especially horror. Love me football season and pretty much all sports for the most part. Skiing in the winter is a must as well as the beach in the summer. Most people would think I'm needy since I am an only child, but I'm pretty independent and don't always demand attention (key word always haha). I work as financial analyst at a media solutions company by day; fight crime by night. Fitness is a pretty big part of my life and a mix of relaxing and letting lose on the weekends is usually a must. Other than that, I take everything else that comes to me and just go with the flow. I do love spontaneous adventures! I'm dying to travel somewhere.. anywhere. I kinda missed out on that part, unfortunately. Luckily, it's never too late! But I can cross out some of the Caribbean, Canada, and Mexico... would love to visit Europe, Australia, New Zealand, and Israel. Like most of us on here, just looking for my compliment... my mac to my cheese or my Costanza to my Seinfeld, if you will.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I had a German Shepard growing up and I miss having a dog to call my own. As much as I want to own one, at this point in my life I am a little too busy to be home to take care of one and that just wouldn't be fair to Man's Best Friend.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm ashamed to admit that I love Brother Jimmy's. It reminds me of the bars back home. I also love going to any of the beaches around here for the same reason. Oh and Central Park of course! I'm always game for sun and frisbee in the park!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Black Keys, Kings of Leon, Vampire Weekend, EDM, Ghostbusters 1 & 2, Jurassic Park, Superhero flicks, Lost, HIMYM, Walking Dead, The League, Workaholics, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones... so much more.

For fun

I like to go to the gym, find hole in the wall restaurants, watch movies, listen to music and live shows, explore the city, rock climbing, play sports, etc.

Last read

In all honesty, I haven't read a book in a bit. I mostly read online articles. I know this is probably sad and I should pick up a book, but I love the horror genre and it's been hard to find something decent.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Analyst for a media solutions company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Religion shouldn't stop someone from enjoying time with another who is not your religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan on getting a Master's in the near future.