Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, East Indian, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am sapiosexual :)

In her own words

I am a mother, daughter, sister, friend, confidant and life student.. Honesty and respect go a long way with me..sounds like a simple and easy request, but quite hard for some. I am an easy going, lover of life, learning, anything creative, rainy days outside or inside does not matter to me :) I can be shy and reserved but also spontaneous and funny. I am girlie girl when it comes to have made me But I have been told that I am tough when necessary and I also believe in tough love, not one for sugar coating. I can be sarcastic at times, I am curious about everything; I can compromise and do not take everything personal, I have a wide variety of interests, I am enthusiastic about my interests and new adventures. I am generous, kind and caring. Love a good hug, positive affirmations and those who have a positive outlook on life. I am looking for someone who I can laugh with, have an intelligent or silly conversation with, explore life, etc. I am a positive person, I believe that laughter cures, I have an open mind and believe in second second chances..I love children! And this is why the journey I embarked on education wise will lead me to working with our youth! I am looking for someone with an open mind, who does not walk life prematurely judging others, who understands how rich an act of kindness can be, someone who knows the difference between selfish and selfless. Oh yea, if you have a great smile I can be drawn into a good conversation easily! Please be able to laugh at yourself and :) Lastly if you are not open to other races, cultures, mixes, or children..please do not bother, thank you :D

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

No one place..the to travel! Places I have been: UK, the Caribbean, Hawaii, California, Georgia, Alabama, Canada and just about every state in the northeast.


Cambridge College, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

I listen to just about all types of music, except hardcore rap and heavy metal..don't want the migraine! As for food, I am quite the adventurer. I totally love to try different cuisines..I will try anything once ..well almost anything :)

For fun

A fun time for me can be made indoors or out. Reading a book, playing with the girls (my daughter and nieces), going out to eat, for drinks, people watching, movies, I'm up for just about anything :) I have a variety of interests..just ask

Last read

Restorative Justice and Global Environmental Issues..for a class :) The Game of Thrones love love! I'll admit, I read the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy. Also the Hunger Games trilogy, and cannot wait to see the second movie!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Current job pays the bills..But I am in school so that I can have a job that I truly love..helping others, specifically our youth :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian, Other No preference
I was born in 1 country, my parents are from 2 other countries but we have lived in the US almost all my life..I am a mix-up, mix-up :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My parents are from totally different religious backgrounds..I do not chose nor do I discriminate or tolerate, I accept each for who they are and where their faith lays.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Back in school..will have bachelors in Psychology in about a year. Thinking about a Masters in Human Services or Counseling..Will decide in the next year.