Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Plays Well With Others :)

In his own words

Are you more than just another pretty face? I could go on to give you more facts about myself, like my height (6’0), or my eye color (brown)…etc. but I have a feeling that most of the other men on this site just gave you a list of facts about themselves in the hopes that you might see something you like. I believe that the proof is in the pudding, but I will say this, I’m a risk-taker, I make things happen for myself, and I have a passion for life that seems to be very rare. I have an amazing family and the best friends anyone could ask for. I’ve been blessed with great health and talent that has allowed me to accomplish some amazing things. I am lucky to have had a privileged upbringing, full of travel to some of the nicest places in the world, season tickets to my favorite sports team, summers spent at the sleep-a-way sports camp of my dreams, etc etc. I take pride in the fact that I’m comfortable in any environment. Suit and tie, or tank top and flip flogs its all good. If you’ve read this far then there is some interest, please send me an email, don’t window shop. I don’t bite. Well, only on the 3rd date. LOL. I’m looking for a cool “friendship”, what I mean is someone to hang out with, where you can just be yourself, no pressure, no expectations, just you for you and me for me and lets enjoy where things can go. If I found a woman that’s above and beyond the average woman in So Cal, then I’d be interested in seeing where that could lead. I’m a challenge, more independent than most, fun, funny, fun to be with, sarcastic, and enjoy a girl that can spar and create the “fun tension” that we are all in search of. I am very open-minded risk-taker, who is always up for an adventure. One of my favorite quotes: “You can’t re-live the past, the future is determined by what you do today, so NOW is the only time.” I’ve spent the last few years chasing after my dream (starting my own internet business), which came to be only a few weeks ago. I didn’t think I’d be a business owner by 26, but just like everything else in life sometimes you just take the leap and figure out how to swim once you’re in the water. I'm grateful that I wake up each morning excited by what the day holds, which I know is rare in the stressful, pressure-packed world we live in today. I’ve realized recently that having someone special in my life was vital and that’s why I’m on the site. I can get a date any day of the week but 99% of the time the woman while very attractive are shallow, materialistic and flaky. Not for me. I’m looking for a rare combo of a woman that is stunning on the outside and beautiful on the inside. When I actually meet a girl that supersedes and eclipses every other girl, past and future, I know it will be a rare and amazing thing. I’m looking for someone that’s striking on the outside AND down to earth on the inside. If you’re a “typical” southern California woman, don’t waste your time, it wouldn't work between us. As for the type of girl? Looks wise slim/athletic, attractive, smart, laid back, funny, goofy, ambitious. Honesty Trust and Respect. The 3 keys to my time. Cheers.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Last read

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I just started up an internet business. It's been an crazy, exciting first coupla months, and enjoying every minute of it...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference