Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Ed hardy shirts are for tools and I stopped playing video games when I was 10 like all real men should...

In his own words

Ok before I start anything if I do meet someone on here we both must agree will come up with a better cover story then meeting on match lmao..nothing to crazy maybe i resuced u from a mugger or a burning building or something small like that!! haha jk ok here we go I'm an easy going person...I have a sarcastic extreamlly responsible and puntuial...hate drama..hate gossip...hate Stuiped games people play (im to old and established in my life for that crap i just dont have the time for all that...if u call or text me ill call u right back...if I say im going to be somewhere at a certain time ill be there at that time) hate flakes and wishy washy people...I have a great family that I love to dads old school and still does all the little things for my mom...guess u can say it rubbed off on me and my my dogs more then anything (my actual dogs Jackson and Ava not some ghetto way of saying my friends) love good food, good drinks, good people and good company...I appreciate people who take care of themselves and have their lives together...i get told I'm old for my age meaning I don't act like most 28 yr olds..that doesn't mean I can't go out and party like a rockstar I just like to do it in a classy way...i like a good combination of getting out of the house and having some fun...and staying in relaxing with a glass of wine and a movie...I like classy people who live life in a classy way...I'm very independent I've lived on my own ever since I was 18 and left for college (well I have 2 dogs for roommates)...ok not going to lie I'm typing all this on my phone and it's kinda a pain lol so if u have questions for me feel free to ask I get told all the time Im intimidating to talk to for some reason and I hate that bc I'm really just a genuine guy... Ps....i appreciate all the "winks" but Id much rather u email me...even if your not the person for me If someone's going to take time out of their day to email me I'll take time out of my day to email you back..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Don't judge me on the breed I rescued them both!! nobody wants these types of dogs so ill give them a good home..i love my dogs more then anything...i have a male Rottweiler named Jackson and a female Pitt bull named Ava! They go everywhere with me

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a baseball academy for kids ages 6-17...we do speed agility strength etc...I have multi teams and age groups...hard to explain in this little box lol just ask me
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference