Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-50 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Perfectly Imperfect

In her own words

A Beautiful Thing is Never Perfect!!! I'm Perfectly Imperfect! Looking for my perfect for me guy.....He should be Confident, A Great Communicator, Patient, Sense of Humor, Sexy, Career Driven, Secure, Handsome, Tall, Adventurous, Mature, Happy, Great Smile, God-Fearing, Young Spirit, Young Heart....Age is just a number...if you act old, dress old....Im not your type ...Because my age has never defined my actions or appearance. I am a Makeup Artist/Personal Stylist, originally from Columbus, Ohio...I have a 11 y/o son that means the world to me.....I work a lot, travel for work a lot....But I am promising in 2013 I will make time for my personal life and that perfect for me guy. What you see is who I am....Nothing fancy...No frills....Just real, honest and true to my word. When I'm not working...I'm a jeans and t-shirt girl....Now you won't catch me in sneakers unless I am going to the gym, park etc...I'm a heels all day everyday girly chick. I have my own sense of style totally unlike I dress my clients...If they probably won't wear it...chances are I would. I do not get involved in long distance.....Too relationships are hard enough without the added hassle of commuting back and forth just to snuggle with that special person. .Ok If you write me and make me feel like I am not expect me to keep responding...I have a job...looking for that person that makes me feel at ease, relaxed, happy and fun.....Things flow in their own time...I am not going to answer 200 questions in the first couple emails....What do we talk about in person or on the phone...if I write everything...Plus my typing secretary material here.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I'm not really a big fan of Cats...sorry Cat lovers...if it makes you feel better they are not fond of me either

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cancun, Vegas, Hawaii, Cozumel, Cali


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Music, The Rain, Sleeping, Late night walks, Exercising, My Family, My Career, ______(insert your name here), Peanut Butter, Mexican Food, Diet Coke, Nips (the Caramel ones..LOVE)..A man who can Rock a Great Pair of Jean!

For fun

Movies, Dinner, Shopping (I'm a Girl), Cooking, Dancing, Arts, Traveling, Concerts, Music, Family time anything Fun

Last read

Alex Cross, Proof of Heaven......I have not read Fifty Shades of Grey :) despite it's highly trending status



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a Makeup Artist, Wardrobe & Beauty Stylist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am open to all Races....Do I have a preference...Of course...we all do to a certain degree..some relationships are just more familiar...But if he makes my heart sing...Race will never be a concern.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
be Spiritual....You have to believe in something.....I am a Christian and that will never change ...God is my Savior, Supporter and Salvation.....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
This will never define your intelligence or Integrity....If you have a higher education that is great...if you do not and your life is good and prosperous....again great....why is this even a option for match making...I guess for some it is.