Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
I am hard-working, extremely family oriented,...

In her own words

I am hard-working, extremely family oriented, and love the simple things in life. I have traveled the world and am very blessed in my life. I am passionate about what I do and the lives that I impact. I know where I am in my life and I know what I want-hence the reason I am giving this site a shot. I am looking for the person i want to share my life with; a man that is honest, caring, sophisticated, has class, is intelligent and loyal, driven, adores his family, communicates, has respect for himself and others, is outgoing and athletic, enjoys culture and theatre, appreciates the finer things in life, and wants to share all the good and bad with his other half. Someone who deserves me at my best and at my worst. He will know that I will do all I can to support his endeavors as well as the dreams we both have for one another and our family. Still has a gangster side in him and can take control when need be. Im an extremely nurturing woman who loves to make sure her man is taken care of across the board and really strives to do what I believe is best for him as well as for us. I'm pretty sarcastic and can be a goofball. I love doing anything from putting on sweats and cooking at home, spending a few hours at the gym in the morning, to taking a stroll in the neighborhood. I truly want to find my other half to share my life with and have a beautiful and healthy family. Discussions ranging from SC's football team, to politics, to the crisis in Darfur, to shopping, etc . are all on the table. May sound like no big deal, but I think its quite difficult to find-especially when it flows naturally. You should also know that overall, i don't care for the bar-club scene and would much rather enjoy a nice dinner or show. I workout every single morning and would love to share some competitiveness with my man (maybe even a tennis match sometime). I'm quite an outspoken person and love intellectual conversations. I'm told I have a wild sense of humor which is interesting as I'm pretty serious during the week....well generally so. I come from a very modern yet traditional family and am blessed to have grown up in the loving home I did. I plan on raising my kids in a Jewish home surrounded by love, morals, manners, culture, and purpose. I'm looking for my best friend, my partner for life, my rock. Outside of work (Attorney & Chief of Staff to an international real estate company), I love to travel, participate in a variety of Jewish community-related events, and am a very involved philanthropist. I am hopeful you are out there to take on this incredible journey with me! Oh, and please don't reach out if you are not Jewish and do not want kids, and please don't show how lazy you are by sending me a wink loll ! Jackie

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My family had 3 shutzen3 German shepards....unfortunately 2 recently passed and we have amazing Prince :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Israel, Greece, China, Italy, vacation house in Playa del Carmen, laying on the grass and just being.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Too many to write out. Come talk to me. I'm sure it will be more than a 5minute conversation.

For fun

I love to travel the world and explore but I'm also a homebody who enjoys simple things such as walking, cooking, etc. I'm extremelllly active and enjoy using the day to the fullest. I also oil paint, read a lot, and enjoy spiritual seminars

Last read

The Hunger Games, The Power of Now, Foreign Affairs, Interval International.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Attorney/Chief of Staff
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Russian parents; raised very European and am generally old-fashioned when it concerns family life.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
While i am very spiritual, Judaism and everything that comes with it is a big part of my life. Most importantly, treating others with kindness and grace, and being aware-is key. I am very interested in other cultures and religions.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Russian, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
High school and college in Los Angeles. In Israel, I studied at Bar-Ilan with an emphasis in terrorism and Holocaust Law. Have my J.D. from Southwestern Law School and a Master's in Criminal Justice from Boston University. Pending NY bar.