Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am athletic, smart and ambitious but...

In his own words

I am athletic, smart and ambitious but surprisingly laid back. When you meet me, you would never guess that I like to ride motorcycles and play guitar. That I uniquely straddle the many facets of my personality. I'm part-jock, part intellectual nerd with a funny personality. Oh, and I was almost related to Weird Al Yankovic. Looking for someone with a curious and agile mind. Someone who likes to laugh and find the humor in life. And, importantly, someone with a warm and caring heart. I'm a world adventure traveler so be prepared to pack your bags.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Yellow (cream) Lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Galapagos Islands, Australia (east and west coasts), Palau Micronesia, Costa Rica, Belize, Honduras, Salzburg Austria, Moscow, Mid-East, all over Europe, etc


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

80's music, Arrested Development, fresh avocado, the Discovery Channel, ping-pong, sleeping in on weekends, walking my doggie, discovering new restaurants, black jack, comedy movies, spa treatments, Italian motorcycles, and anything educational.

For fun

I like to: travel the world (especially eco-travel), shark dive, hike active volcano's, play tennis, acoustic guitar, rollerblade, try new restaurants, walk my doggie, go to movies/ comedy clubs/ listen to live music, and gamble at the casino

Last read

Salt: A World History (describing the fascinating history of salt); When Stocks Fall Nicely &, Hot Commodities (both business books), Car & Driver (what can I say...I'm a guy)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Equity Analyst at investment firm. I do in-depth research on the energy industry. I love my job because it involves business, politics, and psychology.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish on my mother's side. Irish & other on my father's side....
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic...and was in fact an Alter Boy. Now, I'm more spiritual and live by a simple principle: Treat other people the way you want to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA - Columbia Business School BA - University of Michigan