Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a lot of growing up to do. I realized that the other day inside my fort.

In his own words

I'm a sarcastic, caring northerner who cooks and keeps active everyday. I like open-minded, driven people who like to spontaneously try new things. A person who isn't afraid to travel afar but appreciates the simple things life has to offer. Some quick hits: I have taken an educational road trip down the east coast the last few years. Started (and raised) in Maine, to North Carolina, and now Atlanta. I am finishing up my Masters in Structural Engineering at GeorgiaTech but ask me what I'm doing for work (hint: very little to do with structural engineering!). Atlanta has proven to be a spectacular city for the foodie in me. I love trying weird dishes then recreating them at home. On the weekends you can find me perusing farmer's markets, hanging out in Piedmont Park, and (every now and then) imbibing a few adult beverages. I am quite the morning person, I wake up early 6 days a week to weight lift. Usually I can swindle one or two friends to go with me due to free personal training and coaching, haha. You name a sport, I like to play it. Some favorites: Football, Rugby, Basketball, and Volleyball. If you were to ask me one of the things I'm best at, I'd have to say Foosball. Yes, the tabletop game played mostly in the 80's. Yes, there is (a lot of) strategy associated with the game. Yes, I'm a bit too proud of being pretty good at a antiquated, decidedly nerdy game. I am an open book and I love to try new things! Send me a message if you'd like to chat!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hop City Craft Beer and Wine, Pinewood Tippling Room, Your Dekalb Farmers Market, Leon's Full Service, Jenis Splendid Ice Cream, Ormsby's, Park Bench, Peidmont Park Basically anything Decatur, Virginia Highlands, or West Side


University of Maine, Orono, ME

Favorite things

The Princess Bride, Superhero movies, Good Will Hunting Mumford and Sons, Justin Timberlake, Jay-Z, Imagine Dragons, Red Hot Chili Peppers The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Star Trek, Arrested Development, How I Met Your Mother

For fun

I take great joy in cooking and weightlifting. You can find me at a local farmer's market collecting interesting ingredients so that I can recreate a favorite restaurant dish or flex some creative muscle and make my own!

Last read

The Go Giver, The Book of Jewish Food, The Power of Habit, Harry Potter Series, Inferno, The Catcher in the Rye, Fountainhead



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a startup space company that launches small satellites into space. This is done by (very carefully) firing a rocket off of a plane mid-flight. I am responsible for some engineering, but mostly make sure we are on track to do great things!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Civil Engineering, B.A. Economics from University of Maine Master of Engineering Management from Duke University Master of Science Structural Engineering from GeorgiaTech