Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Cookie lover.

In his own words

I love meeting new people and experiencing new things in life, and I would look for those same qualities in a potential partner. Being goofy, nerdy, weird and funny are all qualities that I embrace, so I would really like to meet someone who shares those same traits. I like people who are confident enough that they aren't afraid to make fun of themselves or laugh at some of the ridiculous things they do. The ability to smile in any challenging situation goes a long way in my eyes! A little about me: It's important for you to know that I’m a left-handed, red head from North Dakota, and that we’re an endangered species. I used to be fat. Not like “aww, look at him. He’s cute, he's got baby fat.” It was like, “aww, look at him. He’s fat and it’s not attractive. I'm going to hide my snack now, and move away from him slowly." I've never broken a bone, but I do have a tiny scar on my left cheek from hitting myself in the face with a rock while skipping them across a lake. I don't know too much about physics, but I'm pretty sure I defied them and their laws on that day. I failed my first driver's test because I supposedly turned left at a red light. There's a perfectly logical explanation for it too: I was sabotaged. My grandparent’s dog bit me on the arm once. He didn’t let go until grandpa used a stick to pry him off. I still love dogs. My biggest fear is being mauled to death by a shark. That, and the world being taken over by an army of Chucky dolls. I like Snoopy. My favorite number is 9. Mayonnaise is not one of my favorite things. In fact, I hate it very much. At age 5, I was shopping with my mom when I suddenly decided to disappear. As she, the employees of the store and mall security were frantically searching for me, I calmly walked down the hallway wearing a bandana, bra and cowboy boots. They would still be looking for me today had my spurs not given me away. How about you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like trying anything new and exciting. That goes for bars, restaurants and anything else that requires my credit card number.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Sports, movies, TV, books, traveling, food.

For fun

I love to exercise, but just being active in any way to stay in shape is fun and challenging at the same time. I also love spontaneous adventures.

Last read

Born to Run by Christopher McDougall



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral