Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JSC358

32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Spread love everywhere you go.-Mother Teresa

In her own words

I AM: a bright, confident, genuine, classy, positive, intelligent, very caring, truthful, loyal, fun and outgoing person, who loves knowledge and substantial conversations, helps others and is there for my family and friends to the very end. My family, spiritual and career development are all very important to me. As goal oriented as I am, I also know how to (and make sure to) give time to myself, lend a sincere ear to others, and merely enjoy the simple pleasures of life. I believe as we go about the journey of life, it is important not to lose the "kid inside you", to remember to laugh and allow yourself to mellow down in the company of genuine people/friends. LOOKING FOR: a like-minded person in terms of family values; one who I admire and respect for his strength of character; a kind heart with a good sense of humor/wit; one who brings out the best in me and helps me "grow" as a person while growing together; one who can carry an intellectually stimulating conversation with whom I can share my thoughts. I enjoy meeting people of different backgrounds and points of view. I have found this aspect of living in NYC the most enriching and educational aspect in my life, equally important to my formal education. PS: "Miracles come in moments. Be ready and willing."--Dr. Wayne W. Dyer

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I love animals and absolutely cannot live without a pet. I have a wonderful cat of 9 years living with my parents and a foster cat (featured in pic) who is a wonderful and joyous presence in my life. I would like to also get a dog one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bartram's Garden, Philly Museum of Art, UPenn Campus, Schuylkill River Trail (biking, picnicking or reading a book) and tons of places in NYC (where I lived for 14 years prior to moving to Philly).

Last read

Tons of science papers!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Other English, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral