Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What are you looking for in a partner? A man...

In his own words

What are you looking for in a partner? A man who has a stable career that he enjoys and takes pride in? I have been a probation/parole officer for 15 years. It makes me feel good to help people better themselves and protect the community. I also love some of the ridiculous stories I get to hear and read, the laughs I get from some of the stupid things people do and say, and how it shows me that my life is wonderful even when it’s at its worst. A man who is family-oriented? Family is the most important thing in my life. My parents and grandparents are still married, and one of my life goals is to find and have what they have succeeded in having. Growing up, my immediate family spent a lot of time together taking trips, camping, boating, and getting together just to hang out. We still do so, but not as frequently because a majority of my family lives in Eastern WA. I do have three beautiful nieces that brighten every rainy day, and I see them almost every weekend. I also have a solid group of friends, including my two brothers, that I spend time with frequently. A man who has an affectionate/soft side, but also has a rugged side? I like to display signs of affection: a kiss on cheek, holding hands, a hand on the knee, etc. I also enjoy watching sunsets with good food and a nice glass of wine. On the other hand, I like to shoot guns, wakeboard, snowboard, perform do-it-yourself mechanic work and do-it-yourself projects around the house, camp, play darts and other games, watch football, and many other manly things. A man who takes pride in the way he looks and enjoys staying physically fit? I have a long history of working out regularly. Running, hiking, biking, lifting weights, etc., it all makes me feel good mentally and physically. I do it 5-7 times per week. Running or hiking a nice trail with my dog is my favorite form of exercise. I am looking for someone who also has a stable career, a soft side, and takes pride in the way she looks. It would also be a big plus if she enjoys camping, being in the outdoors, and spending time with family. If your answers to my questions above are yes and you think you are what I am looking for, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Her name is Roxy and she is a chocolate Labrador.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I am not particular when it comes to food, movies, or music. I am always willing to try new things. However, I have to say that I am not a fan of anchovies or heavy metal. Comedy is always a favorite when it comes to TV shows or movies.

For fun

Wakeboarding, snowboarding, camping, fishing, spending time with family and friends.

Last read

Angels & Demons by Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference