Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Winchester, MA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I`m guy who is friendly, caring, and that likes to have fun.

In his own words

I am looking for a girl who is warm, caring, and share my interests. I am a shy and considerate person with a warm heart. I like to be challenged and try new things. My perfect match would be someone that I can grow with and learn new things from. If the person is someone i’ve met online, then I prefer for the first date to be just a meeting for a drink. If all goes well you can always extend the date to include dinner, movie, dancing, or whatever. I prefer something where we can talk, and vibe the first time and really get to know one another. If you have talked to some guy, and he is aware you are interested in viewing the stars, If he's really into you he will go that extra little length to arrange something so that you can view them and teach him a few things you may know ~~ basically that he shows an interest in you in a way other than A Sexual one. And if a guy understands that some women need time to dial in there feelings since they are more emotional creatures, and men usually are more on a visual and sexual levels, due to our natures if we can slow down and let nature take it course they will be overly delighted when it does finally happen....I know some women personally don’t like to feel like a sexual object to men. I know women like to be romanced, and feel like the man is more interested in them than for an evening in the sack. If that is what he is down for he should be outright and just say so ~~ then everyone involved knows where they stand and the necessary choices can be made. I'm looking for more then that. The one that can I can grow with and learn new things from. Where are you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'm open to many different music...My favorite food is Chinese, and I am always willing to try something new.

For fun

I enjoy doing many things depending on the weather...I'm a big Celtics..I enjoy going to the games...I enjoy going hiking in the fall...going out to a bar for a drink...movies is always...also skiing in winter.

Last read

computer magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a Biotech Company located in Framingham.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Czech Republic, and immigrated to the United Stated in 1981.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Associates degree High school