Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Let me buy you a drink.

In his own words

Hmm... this is tough. I'm a really nice guy who likes to laugh and have a lot of fun. ( Who really doesn't?) I work in sports broadcasting. If your a fan of the local teams, this is a good thing because I work for them. Now here comes a bunch of dating site cliches.... I'd like to find a girl who's a lot of fun and has a great sense of humor. Maybe even a bit sarcastic. Likes movies and music and is open to trying new things. Preferably a real sweetheart that likes meeting new people. I love to go out and do all kinds of things. Dinner and a comedy club is probably my favorite thing. Also love just staying in and renting a movie. Love to snow ski and play tennis. I don't own a boat yet but definitely want to down the road. There's a lot more to me than this but I'd rather meet and talk about it in person. So shoot me a message if this sounds good to ya! And if I email you, don't be afraid to email back. (All my pics are pretty recent.) And one more thing, I love dogs but having 4 pictures of your dog on your profile in no way sways my decision as to whether or not I'm gonna try and contact you. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I really like dogs but I'm not home enough so I've never been able to have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like the Market Garden Brewery in Ohio City. Any comedy club is good. Loved Vegas, Cancun, almost any skiing destination.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Movies, comedy clubs, concerts, restaurants

For fun

Dinner, movies, concerts, Skiing, parties, tennis, comedy clubs, shooting pool, working out, I work in sports broadcasting so I do love sports but I also love to get away from it sometimes.

Last read

Don't really have the time to read books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Kent State University