Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Miami Shores, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: My other half Reward if found

In his own words

I guess if my friends could describe me in 1 word it would be loyal. I would do anything for the people that are important in my life. My family plays a big part in my life as well. I am very close with them and have 2 little nieces who I adore and try and see as often as possible. I try and stay active and have recently started training for my first half marathon. I love to play golf and tennis on the weekends as well. I am a big sports fan and can usually be seen screaming at the TV when something happens. I always believe that somehow the players can hear me. I am a big foodie and love trying new restaurants as well as cooking new recipes. I have recently made homemade pesto gnocchi for the first time. I really love spicy food as well and do tend to put sriracha on a lot of things. I have 2 dogs who I adore, a 7lb male Chihuahua and a 37lb mixed breed female who thinks she is a male Chihuahua. They keep me very entertained. It is hard to describe what you are looking for in someone as sometimes in life the thing you least expect or what you don't think you want is the best thing for you. With that being said, I am really just looking for someone that is my partner in all aspects of life. She compliments my weaknesses and accentuates my strengths, as I do for her. Basically I just want someone I "click" with. You know when you meet someone, everything is just easy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York, LA, San Fran, Jamaica, South Africa

Favorite things

My chucks, golf, New York sports teams, Rock music, restaurants, Homeland, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Top Chef, The Newsroom,sarcasm, sushi, sriracha, italian food, walking my dogs, driving fast, iced coffee

For fun

I love going to concerts and sporting events. Big into restaurants and the occasional bar. . Movies are fun too, whether it is curled up on the couch or at the theater.

Last read

Steve Jobs, The Revolution was Televised, A Song of Ice and Fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral