Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Want to experience more

In her own words

I could say I am sick of the bar scene but in reality, that hasn't been my big thing for a few years. Most of my friends are married, engaged or in long term relationships. Lots of babies being born, first birthday parties to attend, get togethers where BYOB now means "Bring Your Own Baby". While I don't mind going to those events, I still enjoy going out and having a good time! So from here, it can all start with, "Hello" My friends say I’m smart, witty, sarcastic, and always one to make a comeback. Try to keep up and be prepared to give it back! I quote movies, TV shows and songs…a lot. I’m close to my family and the values and morals they have taught me are very important. I'm fortunate to have a good relationship with my parents and my brother is my best friend. I’m a huge fan of costumes and theme parties. I always dress up for Halloween and I throw a Kentucky Derby party, big hats and all. I would never call myself a foodie but I love trying new places and will try anything once. It would be nice to find someone who also want to experience new things! Someday I hope to write the next Great American Novel… A recount of my friends’ ridiculous tales. Okay, maybe it won’t be the next GAN but one can hope it gets optioned for a TV show or movie! I am made to travel. I’ve been incredibly lucky to see the world and live abroad. I can’t wait for my next adventure, hopefully to South America. I’m a bit of a nerd. I love Battlestar Galactica (my nickname is Starbuck), play fantasy football (won my league this year), ride any roller coaster, and watch college ball (Go Badgers, Huskers and Rams!). I’m looking for someone who I can be myself with. A man who can keep up. Try new things or stay home, drink wine and watch a movie. Go out for a night on the town or end up at a dive bar.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got a cute little mutt named Finch.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Broadway/Cap Hill, DCPA, Coors Field, Wash Park/Cheesman, the Highlands, the mountains. We're in Denver... you can make any place a "Hot Spot"


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Movies: Ferris Bueller, Office Space, Fear and Loathing, Best in Show, The Birdcage TV: The League, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Friday Night Lights, BSG, SVU Music: Goldfrapp, Queen, U2, Fatboy Slim, DMB, musicals, Paul Simon and much more

For fun

Have a bbq and hang around the firepit with friends. Try new bars and restaurants. Shop at thrift stores. Stroll around Wash Park and Cheesman. Drink wine. Go beer or wine tasting.

Last read

This always changes. Read about 3-4 books a month. Recommend Lean In, Nothing to Envy, Fight Club, and Holidays on Ice. I'm a big fan of Chuck Palahniuk and David Sedaris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
TV Journalism
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral