Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for my better half

In his own words

Let me start by introducing myself..... Im Steve from Illinois. I grew up in a small town in Southern Illinois. I definitely have midwestern values and a little bit of country in me. Im far from being a farmer or cowboy but I love some country music. I have been in Arizona for 8 years and it has flown by. I enjoy staying active, going to the gym, hiking, running, snowboarding, and playing sports. I love attending live sporting events and going to concerts as often as I can. I would like to find the kind of relationship that my grandparents had. They knew it from the moment they met and were happily married for 49 years. Thats part of the reason Im so selective when it comes to women:) I want someone that Im attracted to but that person over time becomes better looking to me each day, month and year. I work for myself so it allows me plenty of free time to spend with someone and travel as often as I can :) Looking for someone who knows what they want. Someone who is personable, outgoing, humorous, and active. Looking for someone who is practical and generally happy and doesn't get worked up too easily, who loves eating good food, is optimistic, and enjoys the finer things in life (music, food, events being the main ones). Someone who enjoys working out and enjoying the great out doors.Lately I've realized that having adventures with someone is much more thrilling than having them all alone. Also, you have a sense of humor and love practical jokes! So if you can relate to any of the above, and if you share a few qualities with me, then contact me. Looking forward to hearing from you! Why am I here? Between my career and hobbies I don't find much free time to meet new people outside of my current circle of friends. Besides Im not a bar or nightclub person.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nashville TN, Bahamas, Anywhere near the Beach or Mountain for snowboarding


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

Like all kinds of Music, From Country to Jazz. Entourage, Sports, Travel Channel, food network and Discovery Channel. Favorite foods are Sushi, Sea food, Mexican, and Greek. Of Course a good Steak as well

For fun

Travel, Live Events (concerts, sports, plays etc), Golf, Movies, Dinner, skydiving, hiking

Last read

Leadership books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference