Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
The hardest thing to do is make it look easy.

In his own words

Well, here we go! I'll try to figure out a way to word this that doesn't sound too cliche' or look like every other profile on here! I like to think of myself as the average guy. I've been able to do a lot of really cool things in my life, and I've been very blessed with great friends and family. I work hard, but I try to play hard too. I've really begun to enjoy the simple things in life. I've got a great job that I love. The saying "love what you do, and you'll never work a day in your life" rings true. I'm originally from Texas...but have lived in different places. My job keeps me busy, so my nights away from work are spent pretty low-key. I enjoy working out (even though I don't do it as often as I should), reading, spending time with friends and family...things like that. I'm a huge movie junkie. I love movies! I try to stay laid back and easy going...definitely a lover not a fighter. haha! Basically, I'm looking for someone that loves to laugh and have a good time whether it's hanging out on the couch watching TV or a planned weekend out of town.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't mind pets, but I don't have any. It's more of a freedom issue than anything else. haha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved back to I'm still finding my way around. I love NYC! I don't know that I'd want to live there, but I visit as often as I can. I also love Nashville, LA, Memphis...I've never been overseas, but it's on my bucket list!

Favorite things

My favorite TV show of all time is Roseanne. I'm not exactly sure why, but I love it! haha I also love The Office, The Sopranos, The Apprentice, Breaking Bad...

For fun

I enjoy reading, playing golf, margaritas on a patio, among other things. I'm pretty laid back and easy to please.

Last read

I have the most random taste in books. I read a lot of non-fiction, but I did just buy the new Stephen King "Mr. Mercedes" today.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I'm where I am today, because of my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree