Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'd rather be hated for what I am than loved for what I'm not....

In his own words

I'm your work hard, play hard type. I'm fun at parties, culture infectious laughter, will probably destroy you at scrabble, and still call my parents every week. I prefer quality over quantity, respect over consideration, and effort over talent. I admire results and the people who drive them instead of making excuses. Beliefs don't make you a better person... behaviour does. Nerd meets Jock meets Boyscout is a fairly accurate description. I work in healthcare, also own a company to help make people better, and work with a non-profit to give back to them when I can. I love travel, good (amazing) food, benefit functions (black tie excuses), sarcasm (what's that?), and irony (yes, I just said that). Having someone to adventure and laugh with would be swell. Amping up to maxing and relaxing... find the ever elusive balance of a well structured lifestyle. Just got funding approved after two years of trying, for a medical mission/research project in Mexico City in April! Recently back from canyoning and Rappelling in Phx, hiking in Joshua tree. Trips planned to Indy, FL, Nola in the next month. I will go out of my way to make you laugh, even and especially at my own expense. I believe you shouldn't be able to laugh at others unless you can laugh at yourself first. If you're as tired as I am of seeing that large lovely, luscious bouquet of ripe red roses, smelling sneakingly suspiciously like a broken bundle of ripped red flags? Maybe you should drop me a line. Doubt kills more dreams than failure ever will.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love pets in purses at the grocery store as much as I love sitting next to a screaming child on an airplane. I currently have none of either.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I stick to LP, WP, WL, LS, GC, and RN for the most part. Cocktails? Violet Hour. Food? Telegraph. Pizza? Pequods. BBQ? Smoke Daddy's. Pho? Le Colonial. Boddingtons? Fado. Sushi? Tough one. Jameson? Marble. Lounges? Mercer. Travel? Anywhere... gladly.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I'm a foodie, I love movies, pleasant suprises, someone running their fingers through my hair, smiling, back scratches, movie nights, roaring fires, silence, stars, the sound of waves crashing against the shore, random mischief, joy... and challenges

For fun

This should be more like what do you NOT do, and the answer to that is Mayonnaise... gross! adventure, travel, unwinding. I love to cook, yet not so much for myself. Dirty Martini's and dirtier beats.

Last read

Disarming the Narcissist, Muscle and Fitness, Shooting Range Waiver, Menu and Draft List at the Rocking Horse, party, Cards against Humanity expansion pack 3, and Where's Waldo (yes it DOES have words).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
I work in healthcare. I'm not a heart surgeon, I just play one on TV.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My 4th grade family tree project took forever! You should be able to figure some of it out with reasonable ease... or you could just ask.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I find the concept of religion facinating. I'd say I'm more spiritual than anything. Who says you need kneel under a roof to know belief and faith? Being moral and ethical is as simple as following the Golden Rule....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Interpersonal Communication, Business, and Sociology. Well versed in book smarts with a savory dash of street smarts. I learn by making mistakes... but I learn nonetheless.