Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you out there?

In her own words

Born in South Bend, raised in Kentucky, grew up in Michigan and transferred for work to Miami! I've been told I'm the most independant dependant girl. I used to be a professional athlete, but now just call myself athletic. ;) I have a professional career and am in no way looking for a sugar daddy. I have an addiction to my iPhone. I have 2 cats named Mia and Noah. On any given weekend night I could be found at the local dive bar with the girls watching the latest UFC or the Chicago Bears, or home sipping on my favorite red wine and eating spicy Thai carryout with Tofu. I'm a hopeless romantic that is ambitious, confident and creative. I'm allergic to "check the box" and "good enough". My friends and family I value most and I'd do anything for them. I can have fun out on the town, or at home watching a movie. I'm very comfortable in heels, but also in tennis shoes and athletic gear. I love to laugh and am known as a bit of a jokester, but I know when to play it cool. I come from a traditional family that values respect, honesty and honor at the top of the list. I love music, food, wine and chocolate. ;) Not in order of importance! I love to travel and would love to be someone’s best friend and partner. But don't like men that loose themselves in women. Come on guys there is a reason I’m into you. You aren’t me! I’ll do anything for “my guy” and expect the same in return. I love men with compassion! Personally I think this world has lost a little these days. I have mad respect for all the men and women fighting for our country. I don't take it for granted! Everyone asks the question, “what do you look for in your ideal guy?” OK, I’ll play (although I'll know when I see it) - Above all, someone who is compassionate! Someone expressive, romantic, attractive, truthful, speaks English, is independent, stable and somewhat health-conscious. Who can enjoy a drink after a long day, isn't a gym rat, that can at least drive a car, who does not live at home with his parents and who understands how cool it is to find his best friend, companion, lover and partner in crime all in the same person. Please don’t have multiple girlfriends or personalities and be drama free. How'd you do? I must say this: If your idea of a blast includes poppin bottles every Saturday at the hottest club and it isn't someone's birthday or a special occasion - I'm not the girl for you. I know we are in S.FL and it's the thing to do, but it just isn't me. Also, if you have a photo of you with a bunch of dead animals in it, this includes fish and that photo wasn't taken in the desperate attempt of saving those animals - I'm NOT the girl for you. I'm not judging, to each their own. It's just not for me. So sending me a pic of you shirtless (trying to look sexy) holding up a fish that is gasping for air, isn't HOT! Sorry I know this includes a lot of the profiles I've seen. I love animals and they look for us to be kind. (my opinion) :) If any of this fits you, I hope to hear from you! Otherwise, I wish you all the best of luck in finding that perfect "one"...

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Mia and Noah have been with me for almost 19 years! They have seen it all!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots in Miami are anywhere the locals go. I'm not a fan of the tourist traps. I'd be found at a dive bar before you'd find me anywhere on Ocean Drive! :) Travelwise I loved Greece and Ireland. Most of my travel has been within the USA these days


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Good people, Great conversation and Wine. All Music - I used to work as a radio DJ. Walking in the rain, My 2 very senior cats (but I love them)! Chicago Bears, Did I say Wine? just making sure. Peonies, Fashion, Sunrise and Sunset, a full moon

For fun

Hanging with friends, Dining out, Traveling, Watching Sports, Drinking wine and people watching

Last read

50 Shades! of course! Some work stuff on macro and consumer trends and Fitness Magazine for when I really decide to make that a priority again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Everyone has a guess. Guess I have a "look" but my rents come from a Native American, Irish and German background
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Double Major - Broadcast Communications and Cinematic Arts And Marketing