Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Confident, open, vulnerable, fun, ambitious, sensual, adventurous, ridiculous, real.

In his own words

I joined Match, January of 2013, I had just come out of a long relationship, where I was living with the girl for 4 1/2 years in NYC, we almost got married, I was heartbroken and, yeah... I went on a bunch of dates in the beginning, none clicked. I've come to learn in the last year and half, the women I attract in my life really are a reflection of where I'm at in life. I haven't been on this site in a loooooong time and I was on a 6 month automatic renewal. So tonight I've canceled my subscription (May 21st), I guess its still active for another month. I cancelled it because I don't think I'm going to meet the one I'm looking for on here, could happen (which is why I'm writing this new post), but really I am canceling to tell the universe, my subconscious mind, that I'm ready to meet you, kind of counterintuitive, but I think it will work. If you're fun, funny, intelligent, successful, maybe an entrepreneur of sorts, cultured, well-traveled, maybe speak more than one language, are creative, really creative, intuitive, an artist, sexy, an actress, a lover of life, a poet, live from your heart, are gorgeous, naughty in bed (did I just write that? Oops ;) ) communicates extremely well, independent, and did I mention sexy? Please do get in touch. I realize that this is pretty specific, in fact unrealistically so, but I think it's important to be honest and really go for it here. I have a lot going on these days, I'm a life coach predominantly, creator of a YouTube channel with a team of 6, developing a social discovery app with another amazing team, do improv, about to start taking an acting class weekly (Ivanna Chubbick), play beach volleyball every Saturday with a fun crew, I'm loving life right now and will continue to. Definitely want to share my life with someone amazing, someone who gets me, big things are happening and bigger things are coming I feel it. If life is vibing high for you and any of this resonates, please get in touch, before June 27th, when my account cancels. Have a great rest of your day, evening, night and good luck to you, whoever might actually have read this long and probably too candid of a post.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 10 year old swiss mountain dog, not a bermese an appenzeller (no one knows what that is) he is 55 lbs and I have had him for 8 1/2 years. He is amazing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buenos Aires, Florianoplis Brazil, NYC, Hollister Ranch, Costa Rica


The Colorado College, Colorado Springs, CO

Last read

The Intention Experiment



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Brazil, mother from Argentina, Father from New Jersey.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised catholic, became disillusioned with the church at a young age, got into yoga, meditation in my mid-twenties
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college
I graduated with a BA in History and Political Science from Colorado College. I graduated with an MS in Neuroscience and Education from Columbia University. I am a certified Health Coach with the Institute of Integrative Nutrition.CTI student.