Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lackland AFB, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-36 in Hammond, Indiana, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm serious for Christ, and looking for someone who is too. Amos 3:3

In her own words

Jesus Christ is my Lord and savior. I am committed to making the Bible's words my reality, and I let it govern my actions, as opposed to trying to make God's Word a buffet. I am looking for someone who has a desire to serve God with their life. God doesn't call everyone to full-time vocational Christian service, but He does call each of us to be committed to sharing the Gospel with others. My desire is to serve Christ alongside the man I am with. I left a full-time military job, went to Bible college to earn my M. Min., and desire to serve God vocationally. I just accepted a job as a Christian counselor/college instructor at a Bible college. I am looking for a man who is committed to being who God has called him to be. As for me, I am pretty adventurous. I like the thought of sharing people's passions with them. I like reading, playing the piano, playing sports (basketball, catch, soccer, tennis), watching sports, and teaching. I love to travel! I want to see every continent. I will be crossing Africa off my list next January. At that point I'll be 4/7 on continents, and I have an active savings fund title "Antarctica!: :) I don't drink, and I don't smoke. My dad is black and my mom is Filipino. I have studied Japanese and French, and am studying Spanish. I am open to doing missions trips around the world. If you're interested,Proverbs 31:12 says, "She will do him good and not evil All the days of her life." I am striving to be that woman, the one who does her husband good all the days of her life--even before she's met him. That's what I have committed to do, for the man God has for me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Other

I'll tell you later.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and enjoy spontaneous travel. I've backpacked through Europe and Asia, jet skiied on the Mediterranean, slept in the park underneath the Eiffel Tower. Ireland was the prettiest country. Japan had the friendliest people.

Favorite things

I like to experience the world through my stomach! International cuisine is good and I'm open to a variety of foods. I eat a lot of rice (that's the Filipino in me). I like fresh tuna, chicken, mushrooms, and avocados.

For fun

I enjoy reading, watching movies, talking, tennis, basketball, and soccer. I like listening to live music and enjoying the arts (plays, musicals, etc.). I enjoy having fun and being super laid back.

Last read

I just finished a fiction book called "Deadline" by Randy Alcorn. Amazing story of God's redemption and constant seeking of our hearts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I just accepted a job as a Christian counselor/college instructor at a Bible college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Black and Filipino
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I am looking for someone who feels the same about the Bible and the Jesus Christ of the Bible.
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS - International Relations (US Air Force Academy) M. Min - Church Ministry (Bible College)