Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's kind of fun to do the impossible. Something I live by, nothing is impossible.

In her own words

I know what I want in life and I go for it. I am very driven and I love to be busy all the time. I put all of myself in to whatever I am doing. I love to do little things for the person I am with and seeing the joy that brings to them. I would like someone who love do to the same for me. I grew up in Iowa and moved to Colorado 12 years ago. I graduated from Woodland Park High school. After that I went to CSU-Pueblo and got my teaching degree. I am now working on my Maters in Differentiated Instruction from Graceland University. As a teacher, education is important to me. I love my friends and family. They are both very important to me. I love to be around my family and have family dinners. My friends are my family and I treat them so. I also have a dog, Max. I love to hang out with him and be outside with him.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I have a miniature dachshund, named Max. He is my best friend and right hand man. I take him everywhere I can with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go out and just be with my friends. I love to travel and have been to a lot of different places. I have a lot of places I would still like to see. I just got a new Jeep. I love taking her out and seeing what she can do. Yes, it is a girl.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. Music is a big part of my life. I like to watch TV, but would rather do other things. I love to go to the movies and just get away from it all. I love to eat, but I am picky about what I eat.

For fun

I love to hangout with my dog, Max. I am a PreK teacher, so a lot of my time is spent working on things for my kids. I love to be outside and do anything that get me outside. I also love to stay home, cuddle and watch a good movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a PreK teacher in Colorado Springs. I love my job and I love being a teacher. I couldn't think of doing anything better with my days.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral