Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Insecurity is an ugly thing. It makes you hate people you don't even know.

In his own words

I don't really know who I'm looking for, I never put a real honest thought in to it before. I've listed types before, but who hasn't? Isn't everyone looking for someone that makes them smile or laugh? Someone that will be by your side when needed most? Someone that you can talk to and/or listen to. In reality deep down every single person wants someone that fits them or in the uncommon case the exact opposite. I mean I want a person that I can talk to everyday. A person that I can grow to love and be comfortable with. Solidarity, Excitement, Uniqueness and all of the above. If you are not looking for any of that why are you on this site in the first place? First thing I'm going to get out of the way is I don't have a College Degree. So if you are looking for someone that has one right this instant I'm not for you. Honestly I dislike academia, but I know the importance of going. Yes, it is experience that I believe everyone should at least try once. On that note I am enrolled in college to get my degree and my major is Computer Science. I took a very long break from the School life and I took the chance to travel and learn different cultures. I found that more interesting than the alternative I mentioned above. I'm very focused, driven, and goal oriented. I go after what I want and will not settle for less. I'm a typically happy guy, but with some temper issues. I have a disdain for people that have jobs, but are lazy at doing them. People that drive without using the their blinker to signal which direction is annoying. I like to laugh, so if you can make me chuckle it would be a plus. I like to be a gentleman even though standing up when a woman gets to or up from a table is strange to me, so I'm still trying to figure out why it is courteous. I was raised by my mother and was always taught to treat women with up most respect to a degree. Since this is getting long I'll simply list the rest: I'm Shy (Can be Outgoing), Complex, Nice, Honest, Loyal, Trustworthy, Responsible, Caring, and etc. Thank you for stopping by my page leave a wink, like or message if you are interested in talking to me and learning more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Akita, Shiba Inu, German Shepherd, Border Collie or any other type of dogs are awesome

Political views


Favorite hot spots

La Plaza Foch in Quito, Ecuador, Tavern on France on NFL days, Lake Minnetonka, Downtown Minneapolis among other activities


Normandale Community College, Bloomington, MN

Favorite things

I'm a semi big model car collector, I love music of all kinds.

For fun

Go to the movies, travel, spend time with my family, sporting events, and etc.

Last read

C Books and Learning Java



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Trinidadian & Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Less religious, but a bit more spiritual I guess.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral