Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | El Mirage, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-49 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
At the end of the day, I want to be there for one another and be glad we are. Pretty simple to me but that's my perfect.

In his own words

Please be who your profile says you are...if I want glorified bs, I'll read the Enquirer!!! In other words, I don't have time, nor energy, to deal with gamers, crap, someone who doesn't know what they want, just not clicking, stage 5 clingers and trying to make it work. I am a dedicated father to two beautiful, intelligent daughters who are totally awesome! I am focused and driven to succeed, who is also able to have fun at the same time. I am able to laugh at myself and the silly things I do! I'm pretty easy going and would like to meet up with someone who knows what they want out of life, can enjoy life and can appreciate what someone has to offer without drastic change. I'm a pretty active person with two active daughters. We do lots of things together and have much fun! All 3 of us play/practice soccer several days a week; I certainly would enjoy having someone to come to my games and to share those experiences with! Also, something I think could be a hugh part of growing closer together while helping each other out...working out together at the gym. I want to be apart of something bigger than just one half of the relationship & someone trying to drive me away from who I am. I want to look into that person's eyes and know that its real & I'm with who I'm meant to be with. I know that's probably reaching for the stars, but its what I hope to get to some day because the serial dating bit just doesn't cut it although I have met some really interesting women; take it as you will. I can be a little tough to keep up with & enjoy the ride that is known as life! I've got it by the horns and writing a new chapter.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love sporting dogs, i.e. Labrador Retrievers, and hound dogs...big, fun & awesome. I can do smaller dogs but it takes some getting used to cause I'm afraid to break them! Cats just don't really do it for me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mellow Mushroom, Saddle Ranch, Roman's, Rusty Spur, Crystal Palace, FEZ, Copper Blues, Clubhouse Grill


Marshall University, Huntington, WV

Favorite things

I really like all types of music...literally. I'm a big country music fan, DMB, Sublime, Prince, 50 Cent, Dvorak, Adele, Counting Crows, PM Dawn, Jason Aldean, Johnny Cash, Ray Charles and so on...

For fun

workout at the gym, play soccer, play soccer with my daughters, goof off, Tombstone, taking out the quad, sitting & listening to music OR watching people. I'm open to new experiences with the person who is right for me & me for her...

Last read

I'm sure it was something gripping that I didn't scan over for facts/details...the laundry label on my boxers! haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I am a data analyst for a technology company, which deals with retirement services.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I have a pretty culturally strong background in being Czech, Hungarian and Cree Indian. Family, dedication and direction are important to me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral