Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Belvedere Tiburon, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 25 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Regular Guy Daughter is my #1 priority...

In his own words

Regular Guy Daughter is my #1 priority Extremely cautious Full Speed Decision maker Work like a machine Embedded Military Industrial Complexities Three Patents and more pending Extremely Clean and organized Hyper at times Excessively Athletic Extremely Grateful, Generous Sometimes Graceful Sometimes Harsh Survived critical conditions Pilot Trained Soldier of the 90's Worked for Levi Strauss & Co. for 8 years in Finance Started apparel company in 2009 Business transcends lifestyle and friendship, so manage it carefully Discipline is essential Training and implementation are key Providing a future for my cadre Extending the possibilities Design for the future Don't count money, only spend it Pull G-forces at all times Drive on Quattro but never a Subaru Never Ride motorcycles

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Solar coronas. Earths core. Yellowstone geysers, Mexico, Florida, New Orleans, Boulder, CO, my shower

Favorite things

A reliable couch, trustworthy friends, hardcore enemies, complacency of competition. My rock collection (of the world traveled). The depth of mom and dad. The depth of my friends and associates. The planet we can still save. Beautiful attributes.

For fun

Sprinting, bounding, leaping, jeeping, sleeping; sweeping soothes me (I like a clean floor 100% of the time). I like to see my daughter experience things since I am fairly numb from previous adrenaline spikes. I like to invent things and improve all.

Last read

The manual for my new combination safe. Fall Winter 2015 Trend Forecast. How to Archer: The Ultimate Guide to Espionage and Style and Women and Also Cocktails Ever Written



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Premium Apparel Manufacturing (US Made) and Distribution.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Choctaw-Italian-French (Mom)Leona British-Polish-Dutch (Dad)Dewey
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
What ain't no country I ever heard of; do they speak English in What?
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Advanced education is gleaned from flight training and military curriculum