Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JRWick22

30 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 90 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking to have a good time and meet some new people.

In his own words

As most everyone points out on here, it is hard to write about yourself! So, I asked my friend if she wouldn't mind helping write my profile (cop out?) because everything I came up with seemed pretty lame. Here is what she had to say... I've known Jon for many years, but have come to truly know him in the last three years...he's a man worth knowing. Jon is a true friend, the friend who will be there to make you laugh uncontrolably when nothing else seems funny, the friend that will say just the right thing at the right time (or possibly the wrong thing but somehow, it's still right), and the friend that's not going to run away just because it's a little messy. Before I go further I should point out (because I know some of you women are wondering) NO I'm NOT his mom, I'm NOT his sister, and I'm NOT an ex girlfriend...just a friend who thinks Jon's deserving of a good, level-headed, confident, intelligent, fun, woman. Jon has a very laid back, fun personality, but is also a very hard worker and intelligent. Thought he has a great group of close friends, and a great family, he never shies away from the chance to meet new people, and try something different. He fits the "athletic type", he likes to do all manner of outdoor activities and sports, as well as watching them. Don't worry...he's got his favorite teams, but he won't go mia when the season starts. If you're up for a night of dancing, he'll be right behind you, or more likely leading the way. Jon truly is "one of the good ones" ladies. She is obviously too nice.... A little more about me... I love my job and the people I work with. Getting outside and being active is a must. I am a huge Ducks and Blazers fan. My family is amazing and I don't know what I would do without them. I have two brothers and one sister (in-law) and soon to be two. I have a very postive outlook and believe being negative does no one any good.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I wish I had a dog!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Every place is unique and I am always trying to find the best in wherever I go. Although I have been lucky enough to travel to I always find my way back to Flathead Lake in MT. There is just something about it that place that gets me every time.

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

For fun

I like hanging out with my friends, grabbing a couple drinks, Blazer's games, hiking, camping, anything outside, writing, and just having fun. I am pretty easy going and really have a good time no matter what I am doing.

Last read

I am a big John Krakauer fan. Into the Wild and Into Thin Air are favorites of mine. I am currently reading Salmon Without Streams.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a Land Trust and love my job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference