Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's my resume ladies...

In his own words

About me: I would describe myself as an energetic, hardworking, ambitious person who enjoys making people laugh...I fully believe that laughter truly is the best medicine. I'm an intelligent, outgoing person who can carry on meaningful conversations. I like to think of myself as confident but not arrogant. I feel it's important to stand up for what I believe in. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones, family is very important to me. When life offers challenges, I don't run from adversity. When I'm with someone special, I like being spontaneous, adventurous, playful and romantic. I'm a fun-loving, active individual who likes to try new things...whether it's a new destination, club or restaurant. Really though, I think fun comes from the person who you are with rather than what you are doing. Good company can make what would have been a mundane experience a great time. About her: If you like to have fun and consider yourself to be spontaneous yet are also responsible, kind, considerate with a good sense of humor, things are off to a great start. It is important that you are able to carry on a conversation whether the topic is silly or serious. I feel there has to be a mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people, so being fit and attractive are important. If it sounds to you like we have enough interests in common, drop me a line and perhaps we can get together for coffee.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco and Orange County are the two cities I visit regularly. I also enjoy going to San Diego, Las Vegas, Lake Tahoe, Monterey, Capitola and Yosemite.


Mission College, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy R&B, Hip Hop, Trance and House music. I like Action, Drama and Comedy movies. The Dark Knight, Drive, Swingers, Hitch, Wedding Crashers, The Hangover and Silver Linings Playbook are among my favorites.

For fun

Taking my son to amusement parks, bowling and miniature golf. I like attending sporting events, concerts, comedy clubs and movies. I also enjoy day trips to local attractions, going dancing, fine dining and relaxing on the beach.

Last read

Your profile! :) What the Night Knows and The Confession are the last books I've read. I'm currently reading Steve Jobs: A Biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school