Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wait a minute...what was all that one in a million talk?...

In his own words

- I'm a very honest person and wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm always willing to try new things and maintain an open mind. - I love to have fun and laugh as much as possible. That isn't diffilcult because the people I surround myself with are the same way. - After being in the Navy, away from my family and friends for several years, I have a renewed, and even deeper value, in time spent with them. Be it at a cook-out, out on the town, just hanging out watching sports, etc. Every moment spent with them has become more valuable than ever. - I'm going on year two of being a Midwestern transplant here in California, am amazed at how much there is to do here, and would love nothing more then to be able to continue this adventure with someone special. - Ideal match; she'll be attractive physically, mentally, and spiritually. Be a secure person with a desire to constantly grow and learn. Someone who believes in themselves, their true potential, and the potential of others. Has a firm vision of her future, is independent while able to be interdependent, and knows what she wants out of life. Also, she has to value health and fitness as these are two things I care about very much. - At the end of the day, time is our most precious resource which we can spend, but not save. Because of this the time we invest in ourselves and each other must be valued and respected. My hope is to find someone with a similar outlook, allowing us to value one another on this adventure together. - Looking forward to connecting and hope you are enjoying each moment to the fullest!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a dog person, but don't really have anything against other animals. My dog's name is Tank, a Golden Retriever. Coolest dog ever!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere, I love to travel. Got the travel bug at an early age and it's grown even more since spending time in the military. Locally I'm always up for the city, or checking out dive spots.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Music is something I'm really open minded to. I think that there is a time and place for just about every type of music. The TV shows I like are pretty cliche; Office, 30 Rock, Entourage, daily dose of sportscenter.

For fun

I'm game for anything outdoors. Love going to movies and checking out places I've never been before.

Last read

Most recent book read is The Lone Survivor which is an amazing story to say the least. Currently reading the Wisdom of Value Investing. I tend to stick to non-fiction stuff. Boring, but I like it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Full time I am the Head Coach at a local CrossFit facility. In addition I do small business coaching, am an MBA student, and am entering the real estate investing field.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Irish Catholic, but have become much more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA in Sociology, criminology emphasis. Current MBA candidate.