Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-40

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share a laugh with... And someone who isn't completely stuck up.... Alittle is ok though! ;)

In his own words

I'm artistic, energetic, fun loving and have a good attitude towards life. Just looking for someone who doesn't feel the need to impress and isn't intimidated by my killer confidence and (wannabe) sophisticated charm. I'm easy going and would love to find someone whose the same... That's it!! Oh, PS. If your a money grubber.... Well.... I just feel sad for you- But move along! :P “If people are good only because they fear punishment, and hope for reward, then we are a sorry lot indeed.” – Albert Einstein “Always forgive your enemies - nothing annoys them so much.” – Oscar Wilde “He who is not everyday conquering some fear has not learned the secret of life.” – Ralph Waldo Emerson “Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.” – Winston Churchill ...................."I belong with you. You belong with me. Your my sweetheart" ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

Had a killer little Chug named Hank. I loved the snot outta that animal. But the X took him. Oh well. Ill get another dog soon... But none could ever replace that lil guy :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wish I knew any :P Used to be the doggy park with my pup. Now it's shady bars with the boys. Barnes & Nobles for quiet time & the occasional back alley chicken fights when I'm feeling a little adventurous.. Kidding!

Favorite things

Love good movies.Movies with substance. Love to read. Anything by Palahniuk, John Le Carre, Jack Kerouac,etc. Like to climb, hike, camp, walk, think, eat LoL My favorite is the long walks in the wee hours of the night with my headset on. Pure bliss!

For fun

Love good music.... And I mean good music!.... Not the stuff that passes for music these days HaHa. Love just relaxing. Anything dealing with the outdoors. Partying a little. In love with my Kindle ;P Like to climb,debate, and occasionally flirt :D

Last read

Last good read?....was "Me Talk Pretty One Day" by David Sedaris. Absolutely hilarious! And working on my second go around of "Ready Player One" What a killer book! Tried to finish "Psychopathology Of Everyday Life"... But my brain hurt :(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Truck Driver for Sherwin Williams... It pays the bills! Making my way into college, finally :O
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Got some Welsh, German and I think alittle Hungarian in me... Crazy, I know!
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference