Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
More than meets the eye

In her own words

A bit about me - I am an actor/ model and formerly a professional dancer. I have lived in NYC on and off for 6 years. While I was a dancer I mainly performed musical theater, hip-hop, and contemporary ballet. I was a production show dancer on cruise ships for a while and I loved having the opportunity to travel. I performed as an aerialist on my last cruise contract which was fun but then my body needed a break so I recently transitioned to acting and modeling full time. For a while I lived a gypsy lifestyle of moving often and living out of what fits in a few suitcases. I am now in NYC to stay. Aside from my work pursuits, I am also interested in kinesiology, psychology, and human rights/ equality. Since my work lifestyle takes me out and about doing a lot of fun new things, I am content staying in during my downtime to relax, spend time with good friends, and have great conversations or watch a good movie/ TV show together to unwind. My friends would describe me as passionate, intelligent, curious, funny, random at times, very open and honest, and flexible (literally). I love cats and definitely plan to adopt one or two from a shelter one day. I am far from the stereotypical "cat lady" but if you hate cats then we would not make a good pair. The Honest Truth: I do not want kids and doubt that will change. I am not a party person. Also, I don't eat red meat, drink alcohol or coffee but I have no problem if you do, I just don't because of personal preference. This just means that going out for drinks or eating at a burger joint is something I'd rather avoid on a first date. I love getting to know people that I connect with. I am attracted to those with a great sense of humor, independent, inspiring, and unique - people who can think for themselves and know what they want when it comes to their aspirations and relationships. I am here because I am looking for someone I am truly compatible with for a long term relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I would love to adopt one or two cats one day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC/ San Francisco/ Barcelona/ Montreal/ Victoria, BC/ London. Places I enjoyed visiting include: Greece/ Italy/ France/ Spain/ Egypt/ Israel/ Turkey/ Croatia Want to see: Asia/ Australia/ Norway/ The Netherlands/ Ireland/ more of South America


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Food: Japanese/ Thai/ something sweet with fruit or chocolate/ breakfast Music: Anything that inspires and excites me/ fun to dance to TV Shows: HIMYM, Modern Family, Family Guy, Scrubs, South Park, other comedy sitcoms Other: Good conversation

For fun

I love my career pursuits, which takes up most of my time, but when I'm not doing that I enjoy staying in and relaxing with good company. I also love sight seeing and learning new things.

Last read

Always non fiction to learn about a topic that interests me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Professional Actor/ Model
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian/ Armenian/ Hungarian/ Polish/ Israeli
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
The movie Religulous changed my life
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA in Dance but came close to a minor in sports medicine. Attended 3 universities.