Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice Guy, No drama : )

In his own words

Well, I've been down in Arizona for the last six years of my life. I moved down here from Minneapolis to try something new. I work at a large electric company in Phoenix. Life has been pretty good down here and I'm hoping to meet someone new and see where it goes. I enjoy traveling extensively. I've been through a majority of the U.S. and much of Europe. I'm always looking to travel, whether a short weekend to Payson or a long trip to Wisconsin. I'm a total coffee snob and will grab some whenever I get a chance. I like good scotch. I love good wine. I am a total foodie, having eaten at some of the worlds great restaurants. I love to cook and even though I'm pretty good at it, I'm always looking to learn. I'm looking for something serious, so if you not seeking long term, don't bother : ) Not that I'm rushing into anything, that couldn't be farther from the truth, I just want to make sure that it's a relationship you are seeking. If you love the outdoors, traveling, hotels, etc shoot me an email. I hope to talk to you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I like dogs but have none at this time due to my schedule.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Breckenridge, Telluride, San Diego, Hermosa Beach, Door County, Northern Wisconsin. I just got back from Chamonix, France. Simply, the most amazing town in France. It is the site of the first winter Olympics in 1924. I highly recommend!


Dunwoody College of Technology, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Skiing, Wine, Food, Cooking, Laughter, Intelligence, Humor. Exploring, dirt roads, BMW Motorcycles, cabins, lake homes. Architecture, modernism, simplicity, green, views.

For fun

I travel as much as possible. I'm heading to Europe again this year for Oktoberfest in Munich. I'm also heading to Lake Como which is what I'm really excited about. I ski in Colorado a lot and love going to San Diego and Hermosa Beach.

Last read

Medium Raw by Anthony Bourdain Harry Potter Series ( I know, but I had to ) Kitchen Confidential



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a large power company in the Phoenix area. There are only two so you can probably narrow them down... I also have my own company which specializes in design of camp furniture and other modern concepts.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a A.A.S in Computer Networking and am working on my Bachelors in Management. Yes, I know I'm old, but finishing my degree is important to me. : )