Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Does spoonin lead to forkin

In his own words

I have a great outlook on my future and I have many goals in my life that keep me focused. You only live once ya know so I try to live everyday to the fullest. Life is rad! I really like to travel to tropical destinations and surf, snorkel, go fishing, and work on my tan...hahaha. I also like to snowboard, I go to Mammoth or Tahoe once a year and I frequent Big Bear also. I like to have fun and joke around a lot too. I was voted the class clown of the 1st grade and "most humorous" my senior year of high school. Everything in between was a big joke! I work as a chef and I have been doing it for a long time. It's a fun and challenging job that allows me to be creative and I am constantly learning new things. I am looking for a girl that has similar interests and views on life. I also like to be around genuine, positive people. Someone who loves conversation when things are good, and who can communicate when things are maybe not so good. I tend to tell it like it is, and appreciate that in a partner. I don't really care for superficial girls who play games or girls who don't know who they are or what they want in life. I love girls that have a sense of style and carry themselves with confidence. If you have any questions about me that I have not discussed in my detailed yet somewhat vague profile discription, feel free to just ask, I'm not shy.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bali, Tokyo, Vegas, Cabo, New Smyrna Beach, Encinitas, Big Bear, South Lake Tahoe, SF, Manhattan, New Orleans, Vancouver, Lahaina, The FL Keys....

Favorite things

I love music! I listen to all kinds of reggae, old school punk, heavy metal, country, and hip hop. I also like watching action movies and comedies.

For fun

I try to surf everyday, I go to the gym a lot, or golf with the boys on my days off. I like fishing, boating, snowboarding, bowling, shooting pool, playing poker, chillin at the beach, riding my beach cruiser, going to concerts....

Last read

The Flavor Bible...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Executive Sous Chef at a Private Country Club
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Italian & Russian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference