Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am looking for my ultimate SWEETHEART! Someone that likes to travel, that likes to go to LIVE events (concert, sporting events), someone that would like to get away for the weekend and go wine tasting or a couple of days in Cabo. Here is a bit of background on me: I was born and raised here in Southern California. I did my undergrad at UCLA and my MBA at Yale. I am very close to my immediate family. I owe my incredible life to my mother. The support and drive she placed in me, made me who I at today. I try to have breakfast with my parents every Friday. Now that I am back in South California, I am loving it! I was living in Europe for the last 17 years. Amsterdam, Barcelona, London and Zurich. Now I am back close to my closest friends and family. - I am a bit of a foodie - I enjoy the arts - I love a great fitted suit and tailored shirts. - Shoes always make a great statement! I am well traveled and very well educated. I sit on the Board of Directors of a Management firm and I am a Managing Partner to a Sports Marketing agency. I LOVE my career. My close friends tell me I have a great sense of humor and I am always making people laugh. I always put my staff or the people close to me first. People say that I am dependable, loyal, funny and I carry myself with a lot of confidence... Some say fearless ( I guess that is not a bad quality, LOL!). If you would like to know more about me, please feel free to ask! Please only email me if you have pictures on your profile. Thank you!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend a great deal of my time at great restaurants, wine bars and traveling to new places (Europe and South America are amazing).

Favorite things

I love Japanese, Mexican and Thai foods. I really enjoy a nice glass/bottle of wine. I watch very little TV (only at night before I go to bed). My favorite movies would be Star Wars, Raiders of the lost Ark, Romantic Comedies and some thrillers.

For fun

I enjoy the following: - Golf - Hiking - Wake boarding - Snow boarding - Riding dirt bikes. - I really LOVE COOKING!

Last read

I have recently read the book "The Wolf of Wallstreet" a great read. I also read a ton of magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Ask me and I will be more than happy to tell you.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Listed above